Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sticks Kebob Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
297 reviews
|Mediterranean|Hollymead, VA 22911

1820 Abbey Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 295-5212

https://www.stickskebobshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(652) · Restaurants

2015 Bond St #180

(434) 202-1446
4.6
(271) · Restaurants

110 E Davis St

(540) 829-8400
4.4
(151) · Mediterranean

29 N Augusta St

(540) 885-1414
4.3
(43) · Restaurants

507 E Main St

(434) 923-0927
About

Yummy kebobs, salads, and sandwiches from Sticks are the food lovers answer to lunch & dinner on the go. Our delicious, Mediterranean-inspired meals satisfy your hunger without expanding your waistline or emptying your wallet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
297 reviews
5170
  
479
  
332
  
26
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
toddj983 review for Sticks Kebob Shop
toddj983 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 04:00 AM
Great chicken salad Always crisp romaine lettuce with delicious creamy cilantro dressing. Use the iPhone app to order and you will skip the line. Friday's for lunch are busiest.
578jeannem review for Sticks Kebob Shop
578jeannem on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 06:05 AM
Great local place If you live in Cville or just driving through Sticks is always great. Very fresh salads and wraps. Quick meal and a MUCH better option than fast food. My favorite is chicken salad plus feta. The creamy cilantro is great too. They have an app that makes ordering super simple. Even if the line is long service is quick!
Margaret M review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Margaret M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:41 AM
Awesome- All the time!! Love their salad with two beef kabobs! Their vinegareye dressing is the best. Staff is pleasant and wait time is next to nothing!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Phyllis D review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Phyllis D on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 06:25 AM
Fast Food Mediterranean I had lunch there and decided to try the lamb wrap. Chunks of lamb, charred on a pita with tzatziki sauce, lettuce and tomato. It was a nice sized wrap and the lamb was flavored well. It was a little difficult to eat, the chunks of lamb kept falling out. I would give this place 3.5 stars if that were available. I can't say it is the best mediterranean restaurant but it was good and I would go back there again. The 'decor' isn't much, hard chaired booths and tables. It's more of a fast food place but nothing wrong with it for a quick lunch or dinner.
samtrip12345 review for Sticks Kebob Shop
samtrip12345 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:28 AM
Ok Afghan food Has a decent menu of kebobs; my favorite is lamb. The Afghan rice is a bit on the dry side. Price is right.
Cynthia P review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Cynthia P on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:13 AM
Love the food Split a salad and two kebabs with my husband. Perfect size for both of us. Liked the chicken and good salad.
Crinklepants review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Crinklepants on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 08:28 AM
Great tasting food even the rice This food is beef on sticks a long with tasty rice. Not for filling you up but for tasty food eating.
FunVaTravelMom review for Sticks Kebob Shop
FunVaTravelMom on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 07:56 AM
Always one of my favorites! No matter if I am feeling a nice hearty platter with hummus or a delightfully light salad - always hits the spot!
Hugh B review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Hugh B on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 07:27 AM
Cooked to order kebabs in a quick serve establishment We were in Charlottesville on business, and we asked our banker where we could get a quick, but nutritious lunch nearby. She pointed us to Sticks in the adjacent shopping center. We were fortunate to beat the noon rush. Very popular place, and justifiably so. Kebabs of chicken, pork or beef (?) cooked to order in a pita sandwich, salad, or platter. I ordered a delicious home made mango lemonade with it. I had a pork sandwich, and my wife ordered chicken, Both were juicy and delicious. As I recall, our two lunches, drinks included, came to about $17. Well worth it. Looking forward to many return visits to Sticks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.