Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sticks Kebob Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
297 reviews
|Mediterranean|Hollymead, VA 22911

1820 Abbey Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 295-5212

https://www.stickskebobshop.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(652) · Restaurants

2015 Bond St #180

(434) 202-1446
4.6
(271) · Restaurants

110 E Davis St

(540) 829-8400
4.4
(151) · Mediterranean

29 N Augusta St

(540) 885-1414
4.3
(43) · Restaurants

507 E Main St

(434) 923-0927
About

Yummy kebobs, salads, and sandwiches from Sticks are the food lovers answer to lunch & dinner on the go. Our delicious, Mediterranean-inspired meals satisfy your hunger without expanding your waistline or emptying your wallet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
297 reviews
5170
  
479
  
332
  
26
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thefourmores review for Sticks Kebob Shop
thefourmores on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:20 AM
Fresh Food. Our kids love this place This place offers kids meal choices that are healthy, when so many places do not. Food is ready very quickly and everything is fresh and good quality.
Margaret W review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Margaret W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:17 AM
Defintely will eat here again! Great selection, great price, friendly and efficient service. We ate at a clean table outdoors and truly enjoyed our delicious lunch.
omyheck review for Sticks Kebob Shop
omyheck on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:33 AM
One of a couple of Sticks locations in C'ville. It's an clean place for quick made-to-order food. Perfect for taking the family or kids out for a bite. Conveniently located in the upper Pantops shopping center near the Giant food store.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jeff S review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Jeff S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 12:35 PM
Great food that everyone enjoyed! I was looking for something tasty, unique, healthy, and that could be eaten on the road. We purchased the 6-stick family meal and chose a variety of meats (lamb, chicken, African pork, and kebe). Our favorites were the pork and kebe . The salad was phenomenal, due to the fresh greens, lightly sautéed onion, and light but flavorful dressing. Pita was fresh. Our sides of hummus and onion rings were plentiful and delicious. I was hoping to get the tabuleh salad but will have to wait until next time.
Kimberly M review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Kimberly M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 09:26 AM
Hot meal but just ok I thought the food would be better but maybe it's just because I was tired and hot. The soup I sure would not order again; it tasted like something from a can.
thebutlerdidit29 review for Sticks Kebob Shop
thebutlerdidit29 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:48 AM
Food improved I reviewed this Sticks in 2013 and gave it 2 stars because it wasn't nearly as flavorful as the other location. Well, we went there a few more times since to see how things were doing. Now, it is as good as the original location. Quality control caught up over the years. We highly recommend it, now, and go there when we are at that end of town...and hungry. The food is very healthful, too.
denmiller2003 review for Sticks Kebob Shop
denmiller2003 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 12:24 PM
Fun Dining Experience Helpful, pleasant staff eager to assist customers in any way possible. Good food at reasonable prices. Clean facilities. Lots of parking. Orders can be placed ahead of arriving for take out or dining in.
Shiffled review for Sticks Kebob Shop
Shiffled on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:21 AM
Great Food and Friendly Staff Visited Sticks again tonight. Ordered a salad with grilled chicken. Delicious as always! Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Always a great dining experience!
norskies review for Sticks Kebob Shop
norskies on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 09:44 AM
Something different! This is a great spot to stop and get something a little different. Service was pleasant, prices good, food probably healthier than other fast food places. It even has nice, mountain views.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.