Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sticks Kebob Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
295 reviews
|Mediterranean|Hollymead, VA 22911

1820 Abbey Rd, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 295-5212

https://www.stickskebobshop.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(646) · Restaurants

2015 Bond St #180

(434) 202-1446
4.6
(271) · Restaurants

110 E Davis St

(540) 829-8400
4.4
(149) · Mediterranean

29 N Augusta St

(540) 885-1414
4.3
(43) · Restaurants

507 E Main St

(434) 923-0927
About

Yummy kebobs, salads, and sandwiches from Sticks are the food lovers answer to lunch & dinner on the go. Our delicious, Mediterranean-inspired meals satisfy your hunger without expanding your waistline or emptying your wallet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
295 reviews
5168
  
479
  
332
  
26
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MartineLamarck on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:48 AM
Homemade baklava is heavenly! We had take out and enjoyed the chicken pita wrap with red pepper sauce and the lamb kebab platter. Really tasty side of olive and feta. They have two types of baklava and we had both just to compare. The homemade one was exceptional and had pistachio filling. I am ready to drive back just for that!
206JanF on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 05:34 AM
Didn’t know a salad could taste so good! Needed a quick meal for a rumbling tummy. Stopped in to place my order. The shop is at the corner of a strip mall, near the Giant supermarket. Service was quick and friendly. I ordered a salad with chicken-on-a-stick and took it home to enjoy. It was so yummy, I will definitely return. There are tables and chairs if you opt to eat in. Place is clean and there is plenty of free parking right outside the door, a plus in this town!
206JanF on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 02:42 AM
Didn’t know a salad could taste so good! Needed a quick meal for a rumbling tummy. Stopped in to place my order. The shop is at the corner of a strip mall, near the Giant supermarket. Service was quick and friendly. I ordered a salad with chicken-on-a-stick and took it home to enjoy....More
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Margaret W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 14:44 PM
Tasty "fast food" Restaurant is clean, few tables on front sidewalk to eat outside, nice selection of food, our orders were accurate, price is okay, service is adequate, overall, a very nice lunch with friends. Busy at lunch time so be prepared for line, but it moves quickly. Ample parking.
rmjgshaw on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:14 AM
Delicious, fresh, "fast food" Excellent kebabs and sides. Fresh and healthful. Falafel is tasty. Love the tabouli and hummus. Pantops restaurant has a lovely view at sunset from outside tables.
Rob L on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:46 AM
OMG...the BEST hummus on the planet! Get the family platter if there's even two of you so you can take the rest home and enjoy it again! It's so worth it. The veggie sticks are underwhelming (mushy and overcooked); however everything else is wonderful. Get extra naan for the hummus.
samtrip12345 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:54 PM
Been years since I was at this location More recently have been to the location closer to downtwn, which is hard to get in and out of, but the service is always great. This location in a shopping center is further away but lots of parking. Big difference was the counter service- not patient at all, and they were not busy. And the pork kebobs I got were really some of the chewyest I have ever had. Is it location or the whole chain (ther is one in Richmod too. Will have to compare
brucebender on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:41 AM
One of the best take-out! Tonight, we had a fantastic meal from “Sticks”. Our daughter and her husband introduced us to this incredible take-out experience. We loved the chicken the best, the pork and beef were also great. Loved it all! Every part of the family meal was delicious, the sides, the sauces, and of course the Kabobs! Had few take-out meals that could top this, actually never. The Best!!
Richard C on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 09:27 AM
Kebabs with a View If you want good, healthy fast(ish) food, Sticks can meet that demand. It won't price you out of a heathy meal. One advantage of going up to Pantops is that you can have one of the best views of the Blue Ridge while you have your kebab and salad. Both the food and the view are bargains.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.