Logo White
Watch Demo

Stick To It Window Tinting

Own this business?
4.9
162 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

1507 W Joan De Arc Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 439-9500

https://sticktoittint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(59) · Automotive

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145

(623) 780-4950

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Automotive

17526 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 215-3129

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1350 E Catamaran Dr

(480) 255-8073

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Window Tinting

8340 E Raintree Dr

(480) 248-8966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Window Tinting

15840 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Car Window Tinting

5704 E Aire Libre Ave

(623) 688-3643

2 people are looking at this business

About

We professionally install quality Mobile or In House Auto Window Tinting, Commercial Window Tinting, Residential or Home Window Tinting and Specialty Auto Tint. For your Auto Window Tinting we can provide you a ride home so you wont have to wait around while we work and we'll even come back to pick you up and bring you back to your newly tinted car. We love to Tint !

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
162 reviews
5150
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janette H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 03:57 AM
After casually perusing the internet (at midnight, Saturday) for a reputable place to take my Impala, I came across Stick To It Window Tinting. The hours of operation caught my attention first: 7 AM - 2 AM... Yes, a full 19 hours! Then I read the nearly perfect reviews (4.8 stars, with 50+ reviewers) on Google. For me, reviews are better than a fancy website or line dancing raisins for advertising. Just an FYI: the website is pretty good too - informative with pictures and videos! So I call at about 8:15 AM on Sunday, and Keith answers courteously and professionally. I mentioned the make and model of my car, and he immediately gave me a price quote and stated that it would take about 5 hours to complete the tints all around (2 front sides, 2 rear sides, 2 rear side vents, and back window). As this was my first tinting experience in any state (CA-IL-AZ), the quote was significantly better than I had expected. I was able to set an appointment for 1 PM the same day! I arrived a few minutes early, as Keith was finishing with a client. When he was finished with his client, Keith explained the legal tint limit for Arizona and gave me several options and explained the benefits the tint would offer me. After making my selection, I handed over my keys and Keith graciously gave me a ride home. During the ride home, Keith confirmed that his hours of operation (7 AM - 2 AM) are 100% correct. About 20 minutes after dropping me off, Keith called me to verify some things (if I wanted the sunroof tinted, if I have satellite radio, etc.), which I really appreciated as I hate surprises. At 4:30, I got a text message which read "your car is tinted!". That was exciting for me, as I didn't expect the car to be completed until 6 PM. Keith came back to pick me up and bring me to my car. During the ride to his garage, he explained what I should expect with the tint, as well as some basic maintenance info. As I walked into his tidy garage, I was stunned! My car looked AMAZING! Not a single sliver of clear glass in sight. Even the glass behind the seals/frame were seamlessly tinted. I walked around the car in awe for a few minutes, admiring the (yes, I am going to say this) the beautiful tints. After my initial giddiness subsided, Keith explained that I should not roll down the windows or wash the tint for the next two days, and he put reminder tape on the window buttons (which is great for me, as I generally tend to roll my windows down within 2 minutes of getting in my car). Although this review comes less than 2 hours after leaving Keith's garage, I am extremely satisfied with his work, and I have already told one of my co-workers about Stick To It Window Tinting. I will try to remember to give an updated review after I have had the tints for a while. I know this was a long review, but Keith's courtesy, professionalism, and quality service merits nothing less than a stellar review, regardless of length. Thank you again for the superb tints on my Impala, Keith!
Janette H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:26 AM
After casually perusing the internet (at midnight, Saturday) for a reputable place to take my Impala, I came across Stick To It Window Tinting. The hours of operation caught my attention first: 7 AM - 2 AM... Yes, a full 19 hours! Then I read the nearly perfect reviews (4.8 stars, with 50+ reviewers) on Google. For me, reviews are better than a fancy website or line dancing raisins for advertising. Just an FYI: the website is pretty good too - informative with pictures and videos! So I call at about 8:15 AM on Sunday, and Keith answers courteously and professionally. I mentioned the make and model of my car, and he immediately gave me a price quote and stated that it would take about 5 hours to complete the tints all around (2 front sides, 2 rear sides, 2 rear side vents, and back window). As this was my first tinting experience in any state (CA-IL-AZ), the quote was significantly better than I had expected. I was able to set an appointment for 1 PM the same day! I arrived a few minutes early, as Keith was finishing with a client. When he was finished with his client, Keith explained the legal tint limit for Arizona and gave me several options and explained the benefits the tint would offer me. After making my selection, I handed over my keys and Keith graciously gave me a ride home. During the ride home, Keith confirmed that his hours of operation (7 AM - 2 AM) are 100% correct. About 20 minutes after dropping me off, Keith called me to verify some things (if I wanted the sunroof tinted, if I have satellite radio, etc.), which I really appreciated as I hate surprises. At 4:30, I got a text message which read "your car is tinted!". That was exciting for me, as I didn't expect the car to be completed until 6 PM. Keith came back to pick me up and bring me to my car. During the ride to his garage, he explained what I should expect with the tint, as well as some basic maintenance info. As I walked into his tidy garage, I was stunned! My car looked AMAZING! Not a single sliver of clear glass in sight. Even the glass behind the seals/frame were seamlessly tinted. I walked around the car in awe for a few minutes, admiring the (yes, I am going to say this) the beautiful tints. After my initial giddiness subsided, Keith explained that I should not roll down the windows or wash the tint for the next two days, and he put reminder tape on the window buttons (which is great for me, as I generally tend to roll my windows down within 2 minutes of getting in my car). Although this review comes less than 2 hours after leaving Keith's garage, I am extremely satisfied with his work, and I have already told one of my co-workers about Stick To It Window Tinting. I will try to remember to give an updated review after I have had the tints for a while. I know this was a long review, but Keith's courtesy, professionalism, and quality service merits nothing less than a stellar review, regardless of length. Thank you again for the superb tints on my Impala, Keith!
haide0shte1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:32 AM
Great Customer Service – I brought in my Solera for a tint. Since I only had the back windows tinted, more light comes into the car, making the tint
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
losangeleslandscaper on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:21 AM
Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work. Overall great service
ed9329329 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:10 AM
Outstanding team of pros. Their honesty, first rate service, and quality work are the reasons I'm loving their service. Overall great service
mike232332 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:04 AM
We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service! Overall great service
korse3322 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 02:23 AM
Very nice – Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
kralesnoff on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 01:30 AM
Nice work – I can't say enough good things about this company . Please use my name as reference. Thank you - a very satisfied client. All in all im pretty satisfied with the great service provided.
annonimous12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 00:17 AM
I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service. Overall great service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.