Logo White
Watch Demo

Stick To It Window Tinting

Own this business?
4.9
159 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

1507 W Joan De Arc Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 439-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

All Pro Window Tint
5.0
(26) · Automotive

17526 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 215-3129
Arizona Solar Control Glass Tinting
5.0
(41) · Automotive

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145

(623) 780-4950
Apollo Window Tinting
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1350 E Catamaran Dr

(480) 255-8073

5 people are looking at this business

About

We professionally install quality Mobile or In House Auto Window Tinting, Commercial Window Tinting, Residential or Home Window Tinting and Specialty Auto Tint. For your Auto Window Tinting we can provide you a ride home so you wont have to wait around while we work and we'll even come back to pick you up and bring you back to your newly tinted car. We love to Tint !

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
159 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janette H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 03:57 AM
After casually perusing the internet (at midnight, Saturday) for a reputable place to take my Impala, I came across Stick To It Window Tinting. The hours of operation caught my attention first: 7 AM - 2 AM... Yes, a full 19 hours! Then I read the nearly perfect reviews (4.8 stars, with 50+ reviewers) on Google. For me, reviews are better than a fancy website or line dancing raisins for advertising. Just an FYI: the website is pretty good too - informative with pictures and videos!
So I call at about 8:15 AM on Sunday, and Keith answers courteously and professionally. I mentioned the make and model of my car, and he immediately gave me a price quote and stated that it would take about 5 hours
...  more>>
Janette H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:26 AM
After casually perusing the internet (at midnight, Saturday) for a reputable place to take my Impala, I came across Stick To It Window Tinting. The hours of operation caught my attention first: 7 AM - 2 AM... Yes, a full 19 hours! Then I read the nearly perfect reviews (4.8 stars, with 50+ reviewers) on Google. For me, reviews are better than a fancy website or line dancing raisins for advertising. Just an FYI: the website is pretty good too - informative with pictures and videos!
So I call at about 8:15 AM on Sunday, and Keith answers courteously and professionally. I mentioned the make and model of my car, and he immediately gave me a price quote and stated that it would take about 5 hours
...  more>>
haide0shte1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:32 AM
Great Customer Service – I brought in my Solera for a tint. Since I only had the back windows tinted, more light comes into the car, making the tint
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
losangeleslandscaper on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:21 AM
Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work. Overall great service
ed9329329 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:10 AM
Outstanding team of pros. Their honesty, first rate service, and quality work are the reasons I'm loving their service. Overall great service
mike232332 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:04 AM
We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations.
No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.
Thank you again for such great service!
Overall great service
korse3322 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 02:23 AM
Very nice – Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
kralesnoff on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 01:30 AM
Nice work – I can't say enough good things about this company . Please use my name as reference. Thank you - a very satisfied client. All in all im pretty satisfied with the great service provided.
annonimous12 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 00:17 AM
I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service. Overall great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.