Logo White
Watch Demo

Steve's Quality Electric

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Contractors|Twin Falls, ID 83301

289 Locust St, Twin Falls, ID 83301

(208) 734-7664

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Campbell Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1770 Eldridge Ave

(208) 734-7432

About

Steve's Quality Electric provides a complete range of electrical contracting services for residential clients in the Twin Falls, Idaho area. We're ready to respond to any of your electrical installation or servicing needs. Whether you need an inspection performed or have your entire house rewired, we have the skills, manpower and knowledge to do it seamlessly and exactly to code. We have established an impeccable reputation for total professionalism and stand behind all the work we do. Contact us at any time for more information. Our specialties include: ? Custom Built Homes ? Energy Saving Lighting ? Fuse & Breaker Upgrades ? Installations If you want top quality electrical work performed i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:13 AM
The term “to bid a project” means to invite a certain number of qualified contractors to submit a total cost for your project. When all the bids are in, they are gone through to evaluate the cost and qualifications, and the client selects the contractor they determine best for their project.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:30 AM
As commercial electricians, we’re often asked to solve electromagnetic interference (EMI) issues. Why? EMI can cause a range of problems for commercial enterprises, because it disrupts anti-theft systems, photo and motion sensors, programmable thermostats, wireless and cellular phones, and wireless computer signals.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:18 AM
A ground fault circuit interrupter (GFCI) is a special breaker or receptacle that provides extraordinary protection from shock. A GFCI can tell if any power is leaking out of a circuit to a ground and will de-energize the circuit. GFCI’s are needed 6 feet from any source of water.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 17:41 PM
While we’ve all had the power go out in a room from trying to run too many electrical appliances at once, this shouldn’t be a problem you regularly experience. If it is, you may want to have a professional evaluate how much power you regularly need to pull for that room. It may be time to change the way your breakers are set up.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 16:47 PM
Before we begin working on existing structures, we conduct an inspection to assess hazardous situations, including fall hazards. We inspect the integrity of the structure and identify those areas that may be conducive to falls, so we can properly equip our workers.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:06 AM
Were you aware that you can make changes to your office lighting that will help consume less electricity? Retrofit T12 lights with magnetic ballasts to T8 lights with electronic ballasts.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:03 AM
When it comes to power lines, the three bundles that are attached to a single side of the tower make up one electrical circuit. However, most power lines have two circuits, one on each side.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:04 AM
The world’s biggest light bulb is located in Edison, New Jersey. It’s 14 feet tall, weighs eight tons, and sits on top of the Thomas Edison Memorial Tower.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:02 AM
If you’ve been living in an older home without any electrical issues, you may be surprised to learn that you’ll have to ensure it meets current building codes prior to renting it out. We’re always happy to inspect your old wiring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.