Logo White
Watch Demo

Steve's Quality Electric

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Contractors|Twin Falls, ID 83301

289 Locust St, Twin Falls, ID 83301

(208) 734-7664

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Campbell Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1770 Eldridge Ave

(208) 734-7432

About

Steve's Quality Electric provides a complete range of electrical contracting services for residential clients in the Twin Falls, Idaho area. We're ready to respond to any of your electrical installation or servicing needs. Whether you need an inspection performed or have your entire house rewired, we have the skills, manpower and knowledge to do it seamlessly and exactly to code. We have established an impeccable reputation for total professionalism and stand behind all the work we do. Contact us at any time for more information. Our specialties include: ? Custom Built Homes ? Energy Saving Lighting ? Fuse & Breaker Upgrades ? Installations If you want top quality electrical work performed i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:56 AM
The right lighting will do more than make it easy for your customers to see. Specific spots, lit displays, and other lighting will attract customers and grab their attention. Commercial electricians can make sure that all of the lines are run correctly to give you the lights you need.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:17 AM
Every homeowner knows the pain of having to move heavy pieces of furniture when you need to get to an outlet, but an electric contractor can help make this easier. They can add to your system and make sure they're on the right circuits to not cause problems.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 19:28 PM
Although much of the world's energy relies on fossil fuels, supplies are running out. Care to guess when the remaining stores of oil and natural gas are slated to run dry? That would be 2052 for oil and 2065 for gas.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 08:55 AM
The benefits of hiring an electrician or electrical contractor include being able to hire someone who is licensed and bonded and does electrical work for a living. An electrician with experience can diagnose problems in your home easily.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 14:27 PM
Some studies suggest that our electronic appliances, like computers, gaming consoles and DVRs, use more energy when they're in standby mode or "off" than they do when we're actually using them.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:00 AM
When we construct power lines, we look for ways to minimize their environmental impact. Because lines may cross miles of land and geographic regions, careful planning must take place in order to find the proper balance of cost and environmental impact.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Arcing faults in home electrical systems contribute to system overheating and can cause a fire. Even if there is not a shock hazard to indicate a problem, arc faults may exist. Inspection and possibly an arc fault circuit interrupter (AFCI) installation are needed.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:57 AM
One of the best ways to conserve electricity in your office is to turn off all office equipment and lights every night and weekend. If you can’t turn off the whole computer, turn off the monitor and the printer.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:17 AM
As technology advances, power transmission lines and construction methods capable of carrying greater and greater loads are being developed. We can build according to your specifications up to the current limits allowed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.