Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stevens Roofing Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
33 reviews
|Roofing|Norfolk, VA 23508

818 W 39th St, Norfolk, VA 23508

(757) 489-8791

https://www.stevensroofingcorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191
5.0
(4) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255
5.0
(3) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007
5.0
(6) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
33 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Forrest review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Louise Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 14:25 PM
they did a great job in a reasonable length of time at a very fair price
Milton R. Little review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Milton R. Little on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:31 AM
Corey Gregory review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Corey Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 08:33 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Donald A. review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Donald A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 03:41 AM
We were impressed by the competence in advising us and the work done by your company. We have been your customers since 1999 and will remain so.
Joann B. review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Joann B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:54 AM
Always the best! Just sold the house and new owners were thrilled that Stevens was the roof company. They will keep using Stevens for all roof needs.
Ryan Kletz review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Ryan Kletz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 05:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shari McKay Kletz review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Shari McKay Kletz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 02:56 AM
Everything went well until the employees did more work to our roof than was agreed upon in the contract, and now the VP is blaming us and saying we "took advantage of them" because we only want to pay for what was in the contract. WOW. Couldn't have been more poorly handled.
Business Response:

There was confusion on what should have been done. We did not receive the notice not to proceed with one portion of the work until after the work was completed and invoiced. Since they were not willing to discuss any type of options that would be fair to both parties, we decided to discontinue our working relationship with them. We are truly sorry it had to end in this way.

Respond to negative reviews
Todd Stevens review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Todd Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 17:28 PM
Shaq Williams review for Stevens Roofing Corp
Shaq Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.