Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stevens Marine, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
161 reviews
|Marinas|Tigard, OR 97223

9180 SW Burnham St, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 620-7023

https://www.stevensmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Marinas

23548 NW St Helens Rd

(503) 543-7464
4.7
(61) · Marinas

3710 SE 139th Ave

(360) 254-1000
4.6
(146) · Automotive

0315 SW Montgomery St

(503) 241-8283

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Automotive

11505 NE Yacht Harbor Dr

(503) 972-9671

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(8) · Marinas

50960 Dike Rd

(503) 543-3337
4.4
(56) · Marinas

10612 NW Lower River Rd # 4

(360) 693-0723

5 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in quality aluminum boats from Kingfishers, to Alumaweld, Smokercrafts and even Pontoon boats. We also have top notch boat service that can be scheduled with the Parts and Service department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
161 reviews
599
  
412
  
311
  
23
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Callies review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Alan Callies on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 04:24 AM
Salesman is a liar, manager is a liar... Dishonest people who will never get my business ever again... Shop elsewhere!!
Business Response:

We apologize that you feel you had a bad experience. It is difficult to understand you issue. Please message us and give us specifics on this topic so we can better assist you.

Mark B. review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Mark B. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/13/2020, 13:36 PM
Buyer Beware: Stevens Marine in Tigard Oregon sold me a brand new defective motor (LEMON). I picked up a brand new 2020 150L on Tuesday 8/11/2020 ~$15K. On the first trip out 8/12/2020 it runs weird, starts blaring alarms, and kicks out multiple error codes. Due to the fact that motor failed first trip out 24 hours after I brought it home I requested a refund. They refused to refund and will not honor their work. Stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael O'Grady review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Michael O'Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:52 AM
Was on the phone with the parts guy who talks kinda slow and never gave his name but looking for a prop and he hung the phone up mid conversation on me. No the call didn’t drop, I heard the phone bounce on the holder then click... their customer service whenever I’ve felt with them has never been good
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Adam Swank review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Adam Swank on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 07:04 AM
James Lund review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
James Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 06:49 AM
Stevens Marine has always been helpful, honest and professional.
Marvin Henkel Jr. review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Marvin Henkel Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:14 AM
Chris at the Milwaukee store worked very very hard. To have my 27' Intruder built and dialed in. If you're looking for a boat definitely give Chris a call. thank you chris.
Owen Mansfield review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Owen Mansfield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:14 AM
These guys rock. Once again they got me in and out and took care of 100% Thank again guys I appreciate it!
Bickler Chris review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Bickler Chris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:27 AM
Steven marine took care of me so well can’t ask for better customer service !
Annette Fritz review for Stevens Marine, Inc.
Annette Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:36 AM
Do not use them!! They replaced our starter but when we got it out on the water it died and would not start again. Take it back to to them to fix again and they charged us a $115 diagnostics fee to tell us that we did not have the throttle in neutral when we were trying to start it! Excuse me?! We have been boat owners for over 11 years, owning this boat in particular for over 4, we know how to start our f-ing boat!! Worst of it is, we have been a customer of theirs since our first boat. Wow, what a way to treat long time customers. Never again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.