Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Maurice Hall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
114 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

252 Plaza Dr, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-1242

https://www.oviedosmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

At Steven M. Hall D.M.D., P.A., we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for appearance, comfort, and function.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
114 reviews
5106
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry review for Steven Maurice Hall
Larry on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:20 AM
Routine cleaning and through gum check. He doesn’t preach about ones habits. He uses all of the latest technology and is very through. His dental techs are great and the least painful ones I have ever been to. I would only recommend him to people I like. Otherwise I have a list of dentists that are slow and painful. I found a lot of them before him.
Daniell Bugbee review for Steven Maurice Hall
Daniell Bugbee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr Hall and his amazing staff make receiving dental treatment comfortable and affordable. Very relaxing environment, professional and courtesy staff make my experience a pleasure every time.
Nicholas Sullivan review for Steven Maurice Hall
Nicholas Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:08 AM
Excellent service, work, and follow up. Dr. Hall and his team really go the extra mile. I also love the classic rewind 70's jams station they play.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bobbie Mallia review for Steven Maurice Hall
Bobbie Mallia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:01 AM
best dentist in staff EVER.
Nancy Haseltine Plum review for Steven Maurice Hall
Nancy Haseltine Plum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:46 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Hall for 30 years!! He’s the best!!
Edward Boyd review for Steven Maurice Hall
Edward Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:47 AM
I have been seeing Steven for over 20 years. He is personable, up on latest technology, great office staff ever (thank you Mindy), and truly skilled at his art. Totally the best ever.
Karen Pratt March review for Steven Maurice Hall
Karen Pratt March on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:17 AM
Lucy S. review for Steven Maurice Hall
Lucy S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:22 AM
He's a nice dentist. Most of his hygienists have been nice, though one of them is kind of mean. I do feel like he suggested replacing my permanent bottom retainer with a removable one to make some extra money, but other than that he's been fine.
Denise Miller Vander Werf review for Steven Maurice Hall
Denise Miller Vander Werf on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.