Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Lust Automotive

Own this business?
4.4
197 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

1314 6th Avenue Southwest, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 277-4261

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
197 reviews
5144
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.3Google
  • 92 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi Erickson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:08 AM
Never in a million years would I think our family would be driving a Cadillac Escalade, but with the help of Cam Pudwill we were able to find the car of our dreams! Definitely recommend working with Cam at Steven Lust!
JoAnn Lehrkamp on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:15 AM
They do good work very friendly and trustworthy!
Damian Freudenthal on Facebook

8 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:24 AM
Jared Hannigan was fantastic to work with and tracked down the exact vehicle to fit my needs. Steven Lust Automotive knocked this one out of the park! The entire staff was super helpful in the entire process. 5 out of 5 stars!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tom Dutenhoeffer on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 04:14 AM
On our way to watch Bison football game and we had flat tire and game was starting in an hour took it to Pit Crew Row they had us back on our way in 15 minutes awesome service thank you
Izabella Vradinskiy on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:29 AM
I am very upset with the service by your company. In September, I purchased Cadillac Escalade Platinum from your dealership. When vehicle was delivered to me, it was so dirty that it was disgusting. I sent many emails with photos and the receipt of $222.59 to Cam Pudwill. As of today, I received only $100. Now he ignores my emails.I tried to calll the dealership direct but nobody EVER answers the phone. I demand that your dealership pay for detailed cleaning.
Allison Carley on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:23 AM
Wonderful customer service, they treat you like family. Will definitely be headed there for our next car purchase.
Laurie Griepp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:22 AM
What a joke of a dealership..tried for 3 hours to get some help with getting a car in Britton..no salesman around ..wouldnt answer his phone..called Aberdeen, haha..you want to buy a vehicle, go somewhere else..where they value customers
Respond to negative reviews
Theresa Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:48 AM
Joel Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.