Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven K Okamoto, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
363 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

22330 Hawthorne Blvd, Ste E, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 373-1120

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

About

Specialties Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Teeth Whitening Periodontal Treatment Oral Hygiene Aids Sleep Apnea Oral Cancer Screening History Established in 1984. Steven K. Okamoto has been practicing in Torrance, California since graduating from the School of Dentistry at the University of California, Los Angeles in 1984. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Steven O. Business Owner Dr. Steven K. Okamoto graduated with a Doctorate of Dental Surgery in 1984 from the University of California, Los Angeles. Immediately following graduation, Dr. Okamoto began practicing in his current location in Torrance, California while also completing residencies in both Hospital Dentistry at the Center for Health

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
363 reviews
5359
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quang P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/11/2019, 03:40 AM
Professional touch.
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/09/2019, 18:26 PM
Top quality service as usual.
Teresa V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/09/2019, 10:11 AM
I was in search for a new dentist for my family. I came across Dr. Steven and Dr. Michelle’s office while finding a pediatric dentist for my kids in the same building.

I had my initial appointment yesterday with Dr. Michelle and I have to say I have never had such a thorough appointment with detailed explanation. Dr. Michelle, Michelle and Stacy all took their time to explain their process each step of the way. You will never feel like you are being rushed. The entire office was friendly!

Thank you!
Teresa
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paula M. M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 05:42 AM
Have been going to this dental office for decades. Still have all my teeth and they're in excellent condition. The dentists, the hygienist and support staff are technically perfect, extremely nice, cheerful, helpful, and all surprisingly very attractive.
Dorothy N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:43 AM
As a long-time patient of both Drs. Steve and Michelle Okamoto, I actually look forward to my dental appointments with them. Their excellence and knowledge in their special fields of dentistry is impressive and already notable in the South Bay community. Along with their staff, I am always greeted with such warm and a feeling of being part of their dental team.
Bruce W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:49 AM
Dr Okamoto is the most thorough dentist I’ve known. As a patient, you are always anxious to get out of the chair and be finished with whatever procedure you are undergoing. His patience and care and preciseness always has the affect of making me calm and giving him the time he needs to complete things properly. Great dentist.
John H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:43 AM
Had a Great visit with Dr. Michelle and her Team. The work on my teeth and in my mouth continues from an injury I sustained playing basketball while away at college. Dr. Michele has assembled an awesome group lead by herself, her in the Southbay and a dentist and orthodontist up in Seattle who are all working together to fix my mouth and teeth. I appreciate that everyone knows my name and is so friendly every time I go in. FYI, My mom loves the excellent communication she receives from Dr. Michelle and her Team. Sometimes I forget the details:{ I am very pleased with all of my treatment and care as a patient of Dr. Michelles! 5 Stars, and I would give more stars if I could!! Thank You!!
Dr. Nelson A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:26 AM
Perfect!
John L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:36 AM
John was so pleased today with his experience. I know he has more work to be done but my husband and I wanted to express our appreciation.
He said everyone was so nice. Thank you for providing a pleasant environment and for the great dental work by Dr. Okamoto.
Sincerely,
Nancy and Steve Langley
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.