Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Janowitz Dds

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Potomac, MD 20854

350 Fortune Terrace # 101, Potomac, MD 20854

(301) 279-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

8 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Zoom Whitening, Dentures, Pediatric Dentistry, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Oral Cancer Screening, Periodontal-Deep Cleaning, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extractions, Cosmetic-Veneers, Dental Implants, Digital X-rays, Periodontal-Scaling and Root Planning, Treatment of Sleep Apnea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse Berkowitz Lattner on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:07 AM
I’ve been going to this practice since I was 18 years old, and I am now 55. I think that’s all I need to say.
Marie Clausen on Facebook

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 17:19 PM
I live in the Midwest now, but Dr. Janowitz was my dentist for over three decades while living in Maryland! One great indicator of a good boss is that staff turnover is nearly nonexistent, as in Dr. Janowitz’ practice. He stays current with technology and training, and I can’t say enough great things about him and his friendly staff members. He’s got a great sense of humor too!
Arian Hamidi on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 14:29 PM
I have been a colleague of Dr. Suresh for many years. He has always approached his work with compassion, friendliness, and a great chairside manner. He has worked on my own teeth on numerous occasions and I can vouch for his competency and gentle, painless approach!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:57 AM
Chuck Seaman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 06:44 AM
My wife and I have been patients for what, 30 plus years
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 20:19 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:01 AM
Sharon Friedman Dekelbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 19:56 PM
Went to Dr Janowitz for my second time ever. I locked myself out of my house so I had no phone or money. They said you can call later to pay no problem!!So amazingly kind Paula the hygienist the entire staff but the best was Dr janowitz wanted to know if I needed cash and he was going to lend it to me. How many Dentist do that!! Made my day the kindness I was shown.
Tahmineh Shadkhoo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 11:20 AM
Awesome group of people. Besides being a good person, Dr. Janowitz is very skilled and the best dentist I have ever selected.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.