Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Garrett

Own this business?
4.9
231 reviews
|Dental|Winchester, VA 22601

1841 W Plaza Dr, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 667-5446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(78) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Lobat Zainali
4.9
(148) · Dental

490 Prospect Blvd Suite C

(301) 682-4343
Bloom & Reddy Orthodontics
4.9
(80) · Dental

130 Thomas Johnson Dr #2

(301) 631-5860

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Orthodontic specialist Dr. Steven Garrett provides the full spectrum of orthodontic treatment for kids, adolescent braces, braces for teens and adult orthodontics. He offers many treatment options that include clear braces, clear aligners, Invisalign for adults, Invisalign Teen and traditional metal braces.This is all to ensure that each new patient receives the best possible plan for their own unique mouth. Garrett Orthodontics is an Invisalign 2014 ELITE Provider and a Board Certified Orthodontist with the American Board of Orthodontics. Dr. Garrett is a specialist with over 35 years experience in the most recent orthodontic treatment modalities. He is a member of the Super Sch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
231 reviews
5211
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Totman Girard on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 15:06 PM
professional and friendly staff.
Brooke Girard on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:24 AM
professional and friendly staff.
Allison Ruiz on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:06 AM
We’ve had an amazing experience with Garrett Orthodontics. Liz is an absolute rockstar. She goes above and beyond for the customer from the very first phone call all the way through the process. Dr. Garrett is so great with my teen. I know she’s in good hands for her treatment. Cannot say enough great things about this practice!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Vickie Steelman Preiss on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:13 AM
He is great with kids!! His work is outstanding!
Brock Brooke VanMeter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:02 AM
My son is a second generation patient of Dr G.. same great service and results !! He is wonderful with kids and so is the entire staff
Edward Scott Sturdivant on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:10 AM
Very nice staff, the office is well run. Dr. Garrett takes time to explain everything in detail.
Carrie Shrout on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. Garrett gave me a beautiful smile a few years back and has changed my life. I have more confidence than ever. ❤️ He and his staff are all so caring and fun. Dr. Garrett is genuine and obviously loves what he does. Highly recommended!
Rachel Schaefer on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr. Garrett and his staff provided a very thorough exam complete with pictures and education. Loved the humor too.
Kayla Reed Poe on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Garrett and his staff are absolutely amazing! My son enjoys every visit and I enjoy the welcoming atmosphere from ALL staff! We highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontic experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.