Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven D Sample, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31707

2301 Lullwater Rd, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 439-8896

http://www.drstevensample.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dental Center of Ga
4.9
(130) · Dental

820 Love Ave Ste A

(229) 238-3787

About

Our family-oriented practice is built on love for children and the desire to make them comfortable with dentistry. We view each child as a unique individual who must be treated as such to accomplish our goal of a positive dental experience and quality care. We hope to establish a life-long relationship of trust and confidence with you and your child.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Heinter on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 06:09 AM
The staff and doctor at Steven D Sample are all so wonderful. I could not ask for any better people to tend to the needs of my child's dental care.
Sherri Heinter on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:57 AM
The staff and doctor at Steven D Sample are all so wonderful. I could not ask for any better people to tend to the needs of my child's dental care.
mommyofthree33 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:33 AM
After my children see Dr. Sample they always have such great things to say about him. He really cares about what he is doing and is genuinely interested in our lives. Everyone in the office is great we really love coming here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jake A. on JudysBook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:54 AM
Good Office
What I love most about taking the kids to Dr. Sample is that the staff is so friendly and they care about how the kids feel and how comfortable they are, either of my kids have ever complained about going the Dr. Sample.
edwin on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 06:31 AM
My daughter had three cavities and complained that she was in pain. This office scheduled her two separate appointments an entire month later to fill the cavities. My biggest complaint is that they shut down the entire office for an hour everyday for lunch and only work four days a week. You’re telling me that they can not open their doors for an additional hour or so to fill her cavities. That is absolutely unacceptable!!! I called another dentist and they took her in the same day and charged much less than this office was going to charge me. They also did all three of her cavities in an hour’s time.
This office is entirely way to busy and they are not worth the wait. Suggest you avoid this
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.