Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve Stein's Famous Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
946 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19115

1619 Grant Ave #39, # 39, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(215) 673-6000

https://steinsfamousdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

71 Cherry Hill Rd

(410) 620-2210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Delis

950 W Ridge Rd #226

(302) 792-0237

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Restaurants

875 W Butler Ave

(215) 646-6006

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Delis

257 Marlton Pike East

(856) 795-2307

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

275 E County Line Rd

(215) 444-9171
About

At Steve Stein's Famous Deli, we pickle, cook and prepare our own meats daily. Our specialties are the best tasting meats you'll find - prepared with "family" care and attention. We make our own deli meats including corned beef, pastrami, garlic roast beef, turkey breast, brisket and more! Add our fresh fruits and vegetables to make a delicious (& healthy) meal. Having friends to the house? Famous Deli will make deli sandwich/salad platters and fruit platters that will impress and delight your guests. We also offer pick-up and delivery services for any order you might need. Come see us today! We promise you will not leave disappointed or hungry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
946 reviews
5541
  
4194
  
380
  
240
  
154
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Lee Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:32 AM
Good EVERYTHING! Very good deli. Great produce.
Sherri Mendelsohn on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 22:34 PM
I would like to thanks Steve Stein’s Famous Deli for making our Rosh Hashanah amazing. It was the first time that we ordered our full dinner. Everything was out of this world and was very plentiful. Everyone raved at how delicious everything was. Will definitely order all of our holiday dinners from them. Extra thanks to Steve, Lee and the entire staff!
Business Response:

Ty Sherri ! We wish you and your family a healthy and happy New Year !

Judith Goldberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 14:10 PM
Deli as good as the best in NYC, with a family run feel that is hard to find anymore.
Business Response:

Judith, Thank you... we couldn't ask for a greater compliment! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and hope to serve you again soon!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy Conseur on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 04:07 AM
Friendly, Fresh and Delicious
Shelby Scheffler on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 05:55 AM
Dreaming of my favorite meals from @stevesteinsfamousdeli 😍Good thing I know they deliver to the city!🤗
Mariclare Theunissen on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:46 AM
The best in everything plus all are made to feel like family. Wonderful! Thank you and please, stay well
Donna Block Harris on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 07:10 AM
Unbelievable lox and whitefish platter for two! We have enough for three days! Food couldn’t be fresher! Way to go, Lee and Famous Deli! Donna and Steve Harris
Michael Seeherman on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 03:40 AM
Corned beef is great. They also are the best prices for fresh fruits.
Matt Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:45 AM
Just had delivery today from Famous for the first time! Thank you for the delicious food. The girl who delivered was very nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.