Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterne

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Gift Shops|Cedarhurst, NY 11516

495 Central Ave, Cedarhurst, NY 11516

(516) 295-7842

http://sterneco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

Stamford Town Center

(203) 323-7723
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

103 Somerset St

(908) 754-1050
5.0
(9) · Retail

139 Avenue A

(212) 254-5400
5.0
(22) · Gift Shops

16 Broad St

(732) 223-6009
5.0
(5) · Retail

525 US Highway 9

(732) 972-6454
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/16/2009, 01:04 AM
Great service, wonderful products and beautiful shop!
sarahdre on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/19/2008, 02:16 AM
Sterne is just the best in Five Towns. We can all attest to that. However, what makes Sterne extra-special, I believe, is the great variety they display. Whatever you should be looking for from cups to frames, dishes to vases, seder plates to menorahs, decanters to candelabras, or u-name-it, they got it all in such an extensive array. Let alone the service they offer!!!! I JUST LOVE SHOPPING AT STERNE!!!!
shsaron2121 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/14/2008, 13:07 PM
What I like about the store is the personal service and attention you recieve. I strongly believe that no other store in five towns can compare to the service they offer!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
sharon221 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/14/2008, 02:54 AM
The service at Sterne' is just exceptional! They are always ready to accomodate your needs and help you with the utmost dedication find the right gift you need. I just LOVE shopping there!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.