Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterling Limousine & Transportation Services

Own this business?
4.6
108 reviews
|Automotive|Newtown, PA 18940

2288 2nd St Pike #2, Ste 2, Newtown, PA 18940

(215) 598-9270

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

3 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Ignition Garage
5.0
(38) · Automotive

150 Laurel Ave

(732) 270-3250

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

About

Be sure and check our all of our yelp reviews as virtually none of the positive reviews are being recommended. Sterling is your stop for any and all transportation needs. Our large and diverse fleet gives us the ability to handle any size group no matter how large or small. All vehicles are tracked real-time with gps tracking. Vehicles are equipped with drivecam to add additional emphasis on are commitment to safety. Our 24/7 dispatch ensures your questions are answered immediately upon calling, no matter the day or time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
572
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Freas on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Sterling was great at my wedding!
Amy Freas on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Sterling handled my wedding and some miscellaneous travel needs and is absolutely fabulous and professional. The cars are neat and clean. Drivers are very nice, professional and accommodating. The office staff is very helpful and the dispatchers are knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sterling Limousine!
Jack Watson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:03 AM
Sterling did a great job at my daughter's wedding last weekend. They provided excellent communications. I knew when they were coming and arrived. Dean was very courteous. It was nice having him as our driver. A+ company
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jill Lynne Schlueter-Callan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:34 AM
I was thrilled with my service with Sterling! They were prompt, even a little earlier than required. The car was clean, and stocked with bottles of cold water, which I really needed after being on a long dry flight. My driver Jeff Saperstein was courteous, friendly and professional. and actually rather hot! If he is single tell him to hit me up. Lol.
I would highly reccomend Sterling, and use them again.
Christine Maher on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 13:03 PM
They were wonderful and fully prepared to transport family to a wedding, even when the forecast said snow. Very easy to work with and kept in touch every step of the way!
Becky Yep on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 06:24 AM
We hired Sterling for our wedding, to transport us (bride and groom) and our wedding party (about 15 people) from the first look to the church, and then from the church to the reception venue. We booked them for a four hour block, and the driver was very flexible in stopping wherever and whenever we wanted for photos. ALSO, we originally ordered a simple shuttle, and they upgraded us to a party bus at no charge! Overall, the company was responsive, the driver was punctual and flexible, and the vehicle was very clean. Would definitely recommend for future weddings.
Roseanne Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 05:13 AM
We have used Sterling Limousine 2x once in July and on Novemeber 2nd for my son's and daughter's wedding transportation. They are super to work with. They are prompt to get back to you with rates and questions, Chrissy Breeman was so helpful to me on deciding what worked best for our 2 events. Their fleet is clean and up to date. The drivers are neat and well dressed. They are very prompt and relay via text messages to you when they arrive to each destination on the itinerary. This was my 1st experience with needing a limo service and they made it all so easy. I would use them again in a heartbeat is the need arises....thank you Sterling Limousine for your outstanding service.
Roseanne Ryan
...  more>>
Kate Hersh Villanueva on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:39 AM
Wonderful, top-notch service by Matt and clean, comfortable limo. We will request Matt again!!
Tony Cardoso on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 10:32 AM
unsafyyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.