Logo White
Watch Demo

Steppin' Up Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

10006 Auburn Park Drive, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 497-7191

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Community Sports & Therapy Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

903 Wayne Street

(419) 586-2077
Indiana Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1913 N Wayne St d

(260) 624-2288

2 people are looking at this business

Steppin' Up
5.0
(174) · Wellness

3805 S Calhoun St

(260) 744-5585

About

At Steppin' Up Physical Therapy we provide each patient with a personalized treatment plan from an experienced therapist in a hospitable setting. Our goal is to lead you towards physical freedom... one step at a time. Our services, from reception to paperwork to therapy sessions, are also available in Spanish. Steppin' Up Physical Therapy addresses physical pain and limitations through manual therapy and the use of modalities such as ultrasound, electrical stimulation, traction, phototherapy, and thermal agents. Individualized home programs which include specific exercises and stretches allow patients to continue to progress at home and even after being discharged from physical therapy. Anyo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5180
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Sue Bashful Cass on Facebook

8 days ago

11/04/2019, 09:27 AM
if you guys need your pain to go away go to physical therapy for all your pain and surgeries and aches
Tiffany Carr on Facebook

11 days ago

11/01/2019, 03:01 AM
yes! All staff there are amazing! I love that she sees a variety of them and she connects with each one of them! I am thankful for this team to help my daughter with her PT! :) THANK YOU ALL FOR WHAT YOU DO!
Rosalie Geller on Facebook

20 days ago

10/23/2019, 06:29 AM
I'm currently going to SUPT. I'd been there before for a different issue. I have tremendous respect and confidence in their staff. Everyone is friendly, and the therapists are knowledgeable, thorough and caring.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sally Jones-Evans on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:32 AM
A very kind and caring staff. Professional and friendly. I would not want to go elsewhere. Challenging for me as I need a lot of consistency and encouragement. Same therapist each time which I really appreciate along with a positive attitude. Thank you so much!
Kathy Hazelett on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:16 AM
I go in with pain, & come out with a smile! Getting better Step by Step!
Mandy Jean Mauger on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:20 AM
I have been to them many times through the years of accidents and surgeries but always come out feeling better.
Cindy Greider on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:51 AM
The physical therapist are amazing
Iyana W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:20 AM
Great service. Had bad back pain when I started but cameron Made sure I was pain free before letting me go.
Jim C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:28 AM
Due to severe back and upper leg pain, I was referred to a physician specialist, but since I could not be seen by the Doctor, I asked my GP for a therapist referral. He recommended Steppin Up, and I became introduced to Nathan Miller. After an analysis by Nathan, he explained what we needed to address and moved into therapy to immediately.
After five weeks with both Nathan and Jerad, I am pleased to say my issues are behind me. I am back to playing golf on a regular basis and although my game has not improved, I am now free of pain.
Dealings with both Nathan and Jerad were most pleasant and professional. I remain most pleased with the services they provided and am most happy to report that m
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.