Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephens Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana, Ste 2000, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 224-0000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Halpert H Steven PC
5.0
(6) · Legal

917 Franklin St # 550

(713) 222-2590
Steidley Jeffrey Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St # 200

(713) 523-9595
Goodwin & Goodwin
5.0
(2) · Legal

4913 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-7792
Michael Von Blon & Associates
5.0
(4) · Legal

1231 Antoine Dr

(713) 681-5288
Marshall Kimber Reid Atty
5.0
(2) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288
Creel Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

P.O. Box 8200

(281) 770-7700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Houston Injury Lawyer who is double board certified in Personal Injury Trial Law and Civil Trial Law. Attorney for car accident, truck accidents, medical malpractice and wrongful death.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle L on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 02:27 AM
Best Lawyer for Taking on Insurance Companies! – The car accident I was in a few monhts back was pretty bad and the insurance company I was dealing with was rather unprofessional and uncooperative. I had the feeling that they weren't going to make a fair offer to settle the matter. Mr. Stephens didn't waste any time at all and he filed suit on my behalf. Several weeks later, we settled out of court for more money than I ever thought I'd see out of that stingy insurance company. I highly recommend this law firm, for their dedication to their clients and the results they give you.Award Banner
ErinGreene on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:56 AM
Wrongful Death Suit – When the doctor that was operating on my husband - a routine operation - killed him, I was in shock and didn't know how I was going to make it through that difficult time. When the doctor was under oath, he lied about the proceedings and even falsified medical records. Joe Stephens caught him in the act and gave hima thorough cross examination. Best lawyer in town, and and the kindness he and his staff have shown to me really was heartwarming.
tjbateh on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2011, 01:41 AM
First class law firm from start to finish – It's pretty simple. Stephens law firm is the only way to go! Mr. Joe knows what he is doing when it comes to law, and there is no one else I would choose for my legal issues! Thanks again for the help!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jerometheman on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:22 AM
Free Law School Education – After reading through Joe's website and his books I feel like I just received a free Law school education. I never seen an attorney put so much information out there like that.
ronny p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:06 AM
The Best
Nice, classy, knowledgable and dependable are the words that describe Joe Stephens. I am so glad I found him in time.
Stacy D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:23 AM
As good as it gets
Staff is friendly and accommodating, and mr stephens takes the time and makes you feel like you matter.
nancyjavier on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:02 AM
Best referral I ever got – I was introduced to Joe by my brother. It was very last minute but joe was able to help me in the knick of time. I am so grateful.
Mark C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2011, 01:49 AM
Joe's got my back
There's nothing better than seeing someone's face when I say "let me call my lawyer" It's great because I know Joe will always answer my calls.
pamela s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:18 AM
Wonderful Law Firm!
Joe stephens is kind and will do anything to help to solve all legal problems that you have. If I ever have any problems again I will call on Joe Stephens i know that he will solve my problems right away.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.