Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen T. Deehan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Dentists|Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2530, 121 Shelley Dr suite 1e, Ste 1E, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

(908) 852-6626

https://www.godental365.com/locations/new-jersey//hackettstown/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
5.0
(9) · Dental

125 Oak St

(718) 349-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1790 Front St

(908) 322-2267

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to the practice of Dr. Stephen T. Deehan. Our practice offers family and general dentistry services in Hackettstown, NJ and surrounding areas. For over 20 years, our practice has provided high-quality preventative and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Deehan believes everyone deserves a healthy and beautiful smile that lasts a lifetime. At our practice you can expect personalized attention with a focus on your dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Lemoncelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:49 AM
I have a little anxiety going to dentists offices, but everyone here made my visit pleasant and comfortable. Staff is amazing and Dr Deehan is wonderful. Vicky is an amazing hygienist
Margaret Cristi-Nocchi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:39 AM
The best dental office around . Dr. Stephen Deehan and staff are very friendly .
Dan Rossi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:56 AM
Dr Deehan in Hackettstown is INCREDIBLE. I’ve been going to him for over 15 years. I just left his office and felt the desire to share their info for many reasons. The staff is amazing, friendly, thorough, their equipment is always up to date and the most mind blowing thing about them....they are ALWAYS on time. I mean not once in all the years have I been going have they been 1 minute late to call me back to a chair for an appointment. It’s unheard of. I’ve never experienced this with any other doctor in any other profession. If you need a dentist. This is the guy to see. Tell them I sent you.... maybe that will get you in quicker!! For some reason I can’t give them a star rating but they are 5 stars all the way!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Erin Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:58 AM
I've been going to Dr. Deehan as long as I can remember and cannot think of one negative thing!! Because of this office I actually LOVE going to the dentist for cleanings and whatever other needs I may have!!
Andrew on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:43 AM
I am so glad I went to Dr. Deehan's office. Super friendly staff and environment. Vicki walked me every issue, showing me exactly what problems my teeth had. Dr. Deehan followed up and was very professional. I'm actually looking forward to going back and getting teeth fixed!
Andrew Bloom on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:16 AM
I am so glad I went to Dr. Deehan's office. Super friendly staff and environment. Vicki walked me every issue, showing me exactly what problems my teeth had. Dr. Deehan followed up and was very professional. I'm actually looking forward to going back and getting teeth fixed!
Judy G. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:28 AM
Dr. Deehan and his staff are beyond fabulous! From the minute you step into the office where you are greeted by genuine, caring people (Diane and Dee!) and to the next stop to our thorough hygienist (we absolutely love Vicki!) providing both comfort and skill, to our exam with the extremely knowledgeable and superbly skilled Dr. Deehan, our experience could not be be any better! A truly wonderful experience...a most sincere thank you to you Dr Deehan and also to your terrific staff!
Business Response:

Thanks Judy!!! You are a wonderful patient and we love having you as apart of our dental family. You make US all smile when you walk in the door!!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:09 AM
Dr Deehan did an excellent job on my teeth. He was very welcoming and his staff really made this experience fun.
Efe Gbemi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.