Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen Shall

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Toledo, OH 43623

4447 Talmadge Rd # A, Toledo, OH 43623

(419) 479-3939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Stephen Shall, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Oregon, OH. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ronald Hartford on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    08/28/2017, 06:29 AM
    I would never recommend this practice. Had oral surgery 4 days ago removed all my teeth put temp dentures and didnt care much about at home pain control. Ran out of pain meds on a weekend. Dr was bragging he could do the surgery in his office instead of a hospital. When it wasnt safe to do it outside a hospital. Rude arrogant doctor I was treated poorly. And the doctor comes in my room asking me to give him high ratings on here.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Erica on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/23/2017, 08:55 AM
    After experiencing some difficulty with another surgeon, I needed to schedule an urgent appointment. The staff met me at the office five minutes after I called, even though they did not have to be there at the time. The staff was extremely courteous and made me feel at ease by thoroughly explaining procedures and eliminating any pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Shall & the Sylvania office for their kindness, knowledge, and willingness to go out of their way for their patients.
    MJ Davis on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 02:24 AM
    Dr Shall is a wonderful surgeon. He was very compassionate to my child and myself when we both had surgery. We had no complications and Dr Shall changed my child's life in a wonderful way; surgery was necessary for her and we chose Dr Shall because of his great care and reputation.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kristy on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    06/14/2016, 03:47 AM
    Quite possibly the rudest staff I have ever encountered. Spent one hour just waiting in external waiting room. Dr Shall had not reviewed any files/tests even though appointment made months in advance. Made us wait while he did that. Dr took personal call during our consult, carrying on a non-emergency personal call in front of us. Very unprofessional. Lost 1/2 day of wrk for consultation. A truly terrible experience that I would recommend avoiding at all costs.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.