Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen’s Automotive Llc

Claimed
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|Rockville, VA 23146

2382-A, Lanier Rd, Rockville, VA 23146

(804) 749-4421

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

4 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

1 person is looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Stephen's Automotive in Rockville, VA. Stephen's Automotive provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 02:47 AM
Fast, reliable service by a knowledgable, professional staff.
Robert Wilburn on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:47 AM
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY COMPANY THAT STANDS BEHIND THEIR WORK.
Delayne Milby on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:34 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Stephen's Auto. I have been going there for a few years now, and, I am thrilled with their work, honesty, help, and wonderful knowledge. Stephen and his crew was highly recommended to me by VERY CLOSE friends, and, I and SO GLAD that I listened to them. VERY FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE, I'll be a customer for LIFE!! Thank you guys!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Douglas Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:15 AM
I request an appointment online. I get an email confirming my request or suggesting another time because my slot was taken. We work it out. I turn my vehicle in. If needed I get a loaner. I get a call my vehicle is ready. I return the loaner, I pay, I take my vehicle. It's properly fixed or serviced. I'm happy.
Melissa Gilpin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:13 AM
Whitney Calloway on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:39 AM
If giving 0 stars was an option that’s exactly what I would do. This place treats their employees terrible. Don’t get hurt, or you’re fired. “Your friendly Rockville repair guy”, friendly isn’t even close to the word I would use to describe this place. If friendly is smiling in your face while plotting ways to hurt someone else then that’s exactly what this place is. Family comes first for the Smith family, but not anyone else’s! Whether you believe in Karma or reaping what you sew, I hope either apply! Thanks Stephens Automotive! Happy holidays to you and your family!
Respond to negative reviews
Kris Francis Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:23 AM
Thanks Stephen & Jason for coming to my rescue on such short notice with my car tires. I truly appreciate your prompt attention & great customer service- you guys are the best!!!
Doug Seay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:03 AM
I recommend this shop to everyone
Amy Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:35 AM
Honest, friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and there's free coffee while you wait! My dad was right, this is the only mechanic shop that I need to take my vehicles to!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.