Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
35 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IA 52310

1011 S Main St, Monticello, IA 52310

(319) 481-2405

https://www.stephengm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7300 28th Avenue Highway 30

(319) 223-5141
4.9
(3998) · Car Dealers

4001 1st Ave SE

(319) 366-4000
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.8
(331) · Automotive

1440 S Frederick Ave

(319) 283-5571

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(629) · Automotive

817 Highway 1 West

(319) 337-5000
About

Stephen Motors is an automotive dealership located at 1011 S Main St. You can find GM parts, auto repair services, and new and used vehicles at this Monticello auto dealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
35 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Seaton review for Stephen Motors
Deborah Seaton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:31 PM
HELL YES!! Best experience EVER! Highly recommend them 👍
Todd Baslee review for Stephen Motors
Todd Baslee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Stephen Motors was so very wonderful to work with. The automobiles that were in stock were looked over, narrowed it down and picked the one that was the most suitable, then traded the old automobile in, got the new automobile and it was no headache at all. I'd say it was the easiest automobile purchase ever!!
Jeremy Gaal review for Stephen Motors
Jeremy Gaal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:05 AM
Great dealership. Always very friendly when I go there. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them. They have pricing for everyone. I don't think I would want to go anywhere else.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Julie Ruzicka Uhlenkamp review for Stephen Motors
Julie Ruzicka Uhlenkamp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:58 AM
Paul Shuff review for Stephen Motors
Paul Shuff on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 02:20 AM
Great place to deal with.
Kristin Simon review for Stephen Motors
Kristin Simon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:10 AM
Jordan Bickford review for Stephen Motors
Jordan Bickford on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:25 AM
Very poor customer service! From the moment i walked in i felt like they brushed me off and i was just another person looking for a vehicle! Purchased my car from them and have had multiple problems! The car they gave me in the mean time to drive while mibe was getting fixed broke down! (over heated) they blamed me for over heating it! I gave there car back with $30 of gas in it and got mine back from them with under empty! Wont ever buy again from them and will never recommend them to ANYONE!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Dahl review for Stephen Motors
Jeff Dahl on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:53 AM
Mark Mysak review for Stephen Motors
Mark Mysak on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.