Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen J. Davis

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Dental|Millcreek, UT 84107

2114, 3950 700 E suite 206, Millcreek, UT 84107

(801) 263-2236

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

18 people are looking at this business

Tempe Dental Studio
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

3 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

8 people are looking at this business

Advanced Family Dental
5.0
(195) · Dental

1801 Mt Rushmore Rd

(605) 716-7800

10 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

6 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is a General Family Dentist, providing individualized care for patients of all ages. He is a member of the American Dental Association, and the Utah Dental Association.Our small, comfortable office is conveniently and centrally located in Salt Lake City close to freeway access and major thorough fares. We have flexible office hours to meet the varied needs of our patients We are always excited to establish new relationships, and are always accepting new patients. We look forward to meeting you, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with the best dental care available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:06 AM
Dr Davis and his staff were friendly and professional and very supportive of my needs.
Daisy Khuu-Steneck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:05 AM
We love Dr. Davis and his staff! Dr. Davis is like family since he's been my dentist my whole life and now he takes care of my kids' teeth too. My 4 year old loves going here and looks forward to her teeth cleanings. Thank you for taking such great care of us!
Lu Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:10 AM
I love Dr.Davis and the staff, they are like family.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Peter Guyon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Davis and his staff are the best! They are friendly and professional and go out their way to accommodate you. As far as I’m concerned the whole experience was superior in every way.
Bussaina Nubi Ahmed-Mohamed on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:22 AM
I took my 9 yr old son for a cleaning and a check up this morning. Dr. Davis' office staff are very professional. The hygienist was amazing; she took her time and explained to my son what he needs to do more thoroughly when he brushes his teeth, she made my son feel comfortable about being at the dentist's office. Dr. Davis came in afterwards and performed an exam. My son remembers him from 5 yrs ago when Dr. Davis placed a crown on a broken tooth. We are going in to fix 2 small cavities and my son is excited to visit the office.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:16 AM
Kirk Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:05 AM
I love dr. Davis. I love playing sports but it took a toll on my mouth and teeth. I got hit in the mouth when I was a youngster killing my two front teeth. I then lost those teeth when I was elbowed in the mouth playing basketball as an adult. Dr. Davis repaired it all!
Maria Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:18 AM
:) I was diagnosed with Aggressive Peridontitis when i was 17 and i started treatment with Stephen J. Davis and since then i feel better about my outcomes in the long run. This staff really does care and even worked with my provider to get me extra treatment.
Teresa Baird on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.