Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen I Hudis Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Princeton, NJ 08540

187 N Harrison St, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 924-7910

https://www.drhudis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
5.0
(2) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323
5.0
(29) · Dental

8 Cynwyd Rd

(610) 664-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Stephen I Hudis, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Princeton, NJ. His specialties include Prosthodontics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Dahl review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Patricia Dahl on CareDash

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:38 AM
He is an excellent dentist and a very patient man. He also has the greatest and most accommodating and friendly staff I ever met .
Susan Aronson review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Susan Aronson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:07 AM
Susan Aronson review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Susan Aronson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Last Tuesday I went to Dr Hudis Dr Hudis took my temporary bridges off so he can access my gums Well today August 1st Friday At 2 30 one of the bridges fell out I panicked and I knew the office was closed since it was Friday Well I called Dr Hudis 2 45 on his cell phone which I retrieved from the office number if it was an emergency He said he was just getting on a plane coming from Chicago and he would call me when he landed in Philadelphia airport At 7 30 he met me at his office Coming off a plane flight He proceeded to cement my bridge Back in To me Dr Hudis. Is one professional Dentist You don’t meet Doctors like Dr Hudis
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Adriana Noble review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Adriana Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 11:40 AM
It makes every day so much better when you enjoy what you do. I love the people I work with and all the amazing patients/friends I’ve made along the way.... I look forward to each and every day!!!!
Dorie Bisanz review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Dorie Bisanz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Hudis and his staff are the most compassionate, confident team there is! I have complete trust in Dr. Hudis and his amazing team. If they are accepting new patients, consider yourself BLESSED & make an appointment. You will not be disappointed.
Shoshana Silberman review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Shoshana Silberman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:05 AM
Presently, Dr. Hudis is researching how to get a screw I need for an implant that companies have stopped making, so that I can avoid the need for a new crown. He always goes the extra mile to help avoid unnecessary work or expense. His work is on the highest level. He gets my vote of confidence every time I go to his office. I highly recommend him.
Martha Otis review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Martha Otis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:27 AM
I have full confidence in them - and that is so important to me. I'm at an age when my teeth are tricky. Thank you Dr Hudis and everyone there.
Mary Ann Bosco-Costabile review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Mary Ann Bosco-Costabile on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:52 AM
This practice is wonderful-and the greatness starts with Dr. Hudis and continues with his staff!
Beth Rubin review for Stephen I Hudis Dds
Beth Rubin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:06 AM
Just the best there is and well worth (despite how much I may complain) the traffic to get there!. I'm sure there are good dentists closer to me, but I'd rather have the BEST!!!!!. Dr. Hudis and his staff are just that - the BEST!. Thank you all for keeping my mouth (and me) in the best shape.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.