Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen Gregory Komara

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Dental|Dunedin, FL 34698

2260 Bayshore Boulevard, Dunedin, FL 34698

(727) 734-8891

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
James Belcher
5.0
(11) · Dental

3003 Florida Ave S Suite 201

(863) 687-9227

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stephen Komara, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Dunedin, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Minor Foster on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 08:10 AM
Wonderful staff and Dr. Komara is the best!!!
Jennifer B. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:23 AM
What a fantastic office!! I had extreme tooth pain all weekend, I called and left a message Sunday afternoon ( I knew the office was closed) to tell them my situation and that I would like to get in ASAP Monday. At 8:05 mon morning I got a call and was given a 10:00 appt for that day. I was so happy they got me right in! The ladies at the front desk were very nice. Once I was in the room the Asst ( I was in so much pain I didn't even hear her name when she told me) made me feel comfortable then Dr. Komara came in, I can't say enough good things about him. From his bed side mannor to how gentle he was. ??
I was self pay patient- which was taken into consideration ????
It's been about 36 hrs s
...  more>>
Mary J. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 18:39 PM
Dr. Komara is an excellent dentist and his entire staff is top notch. I've been a patient for 8 years now. The office is very clean and in order. You feel welcome as soon as you arrive by Brooke at the front desk. I highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Arlene Scott on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:27 AM
I feel fortunate to have been under the care of Dr. Komara for over a decade. During that time he has performed two major restorations that I wouldn't have trusted to anyone else. His professional skill, depth of experience, and deft touch make him the best of dentists. His staff are all knowledgeable and friendly and make you feel "part of the family." The office is aesthetically pleasant and so clean. If your smile could use some improvement, I very highly recommend Dr. Komara as your first choice both for restorative and general dentistry.
rosemary mcgettrick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:22 AM
They managed to make a pretty unpleasant experience (getting teeth cleaned) quite bearable....with shining results. Very professional.
Mary Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:03 AM
This Dentist is painless, professional and compassionate to you. His staff is so pleasant and helpful
in every way. I had my first filling by this Dentist today and I almost fell asleep in the chair.
I recommend he and his staff to anyone. I am proud to say he is my dentist.
Kathleen E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2010, 14:15 PM
The Best Dentist by far!
Dr. Stephen Komara in Dunedin, Florida is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. Immediately upon entering the practice, you are greeted by his friendly front desk employees. His office is always very neat and clean and you always feel welcome when you visit. I received a thorough cleaning and exam. Both the hygienist and Dr. Komara really took the time to explain future treatment and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Komara to anyone who is in search for a kind, honest, and compassionate dentist who truly excels in the dental field.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.