Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Holladay, UT 84117

999 Murray-Holladay Rd, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 268-4994

http://www.duilawyersaltlakeutah.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1379 N 1075th W

(801) 451-5800
5.0
(3) · Legal

2510 Washington Blvd #200

(800) 844-4925
About

Stephen D. Spencer, doing business as Spencer Law Office, LLC is a general litigation law practice with emphasis on Driving Under the Influence (DUI, DWI) and other criminal defense cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Staci M. review for Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law
Staci M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 07:32 AM
Amazing attorney!! I was so nervous about my case and Stephen reassured me and explained what was going on through the whole process. I feel like he did a great job defending me and didn't charge me and arm and a leg like other attorneys. I highly recommend him.
Mandy S. review for Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law
Mandy S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 03:39 AM
I don't know how I could ever repay this man for what he has done for me. His compassion to help people is the same today as it was 10 years ago. Highly recommend him for any legal issues that you or your loved ones are facing. Great Attorney. Thank you Steven Spencer.
Patrice R. review for Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law
Patrice R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2012, 12:19 PM
Great Attorney – Stephen helped my son with his case. The outcome was better than we expected. He took the time to explain things and made everything easy to understand. His prices were very reasonable, and he was even willing to set up a payment plan.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sean G. review for Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law
Sean G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/01/2012, 13:20 PM
GREAT ATTORNEY!!!!! – I would highly recommend Stephen... He helped me with my case and got the major charge dropped! He was then able to get the other charge lowered so it would not come back to haunt me down the road. I am very grateful for his help, and the cost for his services was very affordable, he even let me pay the rest off in installments! I will hire him again if I ever need legal help again. GREAT ATTORNEY!!!!
Kristine M. review for Stephen D Spencer Attorney at Law
Kristine M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2012, 05:11 AM
Great Attorney – Steve represented me for years. He was thoughtful, creative, and most importantly got the job done. He worked hard to make sure that he communicated frequently and never left me feeling out in the cold. He helped bring the matter to a very positive resolution. He was honest and his fee was fair and reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.