Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen D. Brown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46268

7780 Michigan Rd, Ste B, Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317) 872-3666

https://www.drbrownfamilydentistryin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501
About

Brown Stephen D DDS is Dentists, Government Offices company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo laine B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 18:47 PM
Friendly and gentle! I would recommend Dr. Brown to everyone I know.
Milo on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 08:39 AM
Dr. Brown is the best dentist ever! He can do anything, so he doesn’t have to farm you out to some expensive clinic to get things done. My teeth are better off because of him, and he doesn’t hurt me! I like that.
tammy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 01:15 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
tammy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 00:50 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:13 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Sueann on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/18/2008, 16:06 PM
Dr Brown's office staff are very friendly. He has basically no wait time... He does not over book and respects patients time. He helps you relax and this is price less when it comes to children. I would highley recommend his service... Almost a decade of recieving great customer service from Dr Brown.........
fzryasky on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/03/2007, 09:17 AM
Many different health plans and they always work to get everything covered. Extremely gentle, very truthful and patient with questions. Makes you feel like family!
ab2510 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/21/2005, 18:43 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since I was a kid. He makes you comfortable and always make you smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.