Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen D. Brown

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46268

7780 Michigan Rd, Ste B, Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317) 872-3666

https://www.drbrownfamilydentistryin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
About

Brown Stephen D DDS is Dentists, Government Offices company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo laine B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 18:47 PM
Friendly and gentle! I would recommend Dr. Brown to everyone I know.
Milo on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

08/06/2013, 08:39 AM
Dr. Brown is the best dentist ever! He can do anything, so he doesn’t have to farm you out to some expensive clinic to get things done. My teeth are better off because of him, and he doesn’t hurt me! I like that.
tammy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 01:15 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
tammy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/31/2012, 00:50 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:13 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Sueann on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/18/2008, 16:06 PM
Dr Brown's office staff are very friendly. He has basically no wait time... He does not over book and respects patients time. He helps you relax and this is price less when it comes to children. I would highley recommend his service... Almost a decade of recieving great customer service from Dr Brown.........
fzryasky on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/03/2007, 09:17 AM
Many different health plans and they always work to get everything covered. Extremely gentle, very truthful and patient with questions. Makes you feel like family!
ab2510 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/21/2005, 18:43 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since I was a kid. He makes you comfortable and always make you smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.