Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen B Schaffer

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Anchorage, AK 99508

3841 Piper St, Ste 230Alaska Center for Ear Nose & Throat, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 279-8800

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Stephen B. Schaffer is a board-certified Otolaryngologist at ACENT Alaska Center for Ear Nose & Throat. Dr. Schaffer works with pediatric and adult patients with conditions of the ear, nose, and throat and specializes in thyroid, sinus, and voice disorders. Please visit Dr. Schaffer online for more information and to schedule a consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie C. on Healthgrades

    19 days ago

    01/31/2020, 02:19 AM
    Dr. Stephen Schaffer thank you so much for your medical care that I received from you. You are loving , caring and stuck with me all the way to the end of my recovery. I so appreciate your dedication to your patients.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    22 days ago

    01/28/2020, 05:18 AM
    Dr. Schaffer has great people skills an was very pleasant to work with.
    Kay F. on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    11/09/2019, 07:07 AM
    hearing aid adjustment
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    10/30/2019, 16:06 PM
    Dr. Schaffer answered all my questions & explained my thyroid issues very well. Also, he was able to clear my left ear so I could hear from it again.
    Jason H. on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    10/12/2019, 15:49 PM
    Everything was excellent The doctor was very informative about everything he was doing and the what the final outcome would be. Changed my life! Thank You very much Dr.Stephen Schaffer. Gob Bless!
    Jack C. on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    09/03/2019, 01:08 AM
    Always a great experience here
    Mario F. on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    08/31/2019, 01:06 AM
    Could'nt have had better. Thank you
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    08/06/2019, 01:50 AM
    amazing
    B. O. on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    07/10/2019, 05:27 AM
    AI have full confidence in Dr. Schaffers abilities. He is a wonderful doctor.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.