Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

632 Cedar Road, Ste A, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 436-3595

https://www.creatingawesomesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Stephen A Asam, DDS, PC is a leading dental care practice in Chesapeake, Virginia. We understand the importance of good dental hygiene and oral care and are committed to provide you the best care in a fun, pleasant environment. From common problems to gum disease, we provide an array of dental services to meet your needs all in one convenient location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary-Margaret Dickinson review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Mary-Margaret Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr. Asam and his staff are amazing especially for those of us who are nervous dental patients. They listen to my concerns and make me feel very relaxed. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Teresa Scarano review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Teresa Scarano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 11:56 AM
I made the mistake of going somewhere else because my insurance changed. I felt like I was in a dirty, unkempt facility and could not wait to leave. Needless to say, I don't care what my insurance does, I'm staying with Dr. Asam!!!! Its hard to go backwards when you have been flying First Class....
Shelagh Kuenzer-Morris review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Shelagh Kuenzer-Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:17 AM
Dr. Asam and his staff are the best. My family and I have been going to Dr. Asam for years. They are very accommodating as far as scheduling and appointments are on time. Very relaxed office and would highly recommend Dr. Asam!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:24 AM
You can't get a better dentist! Dr. Asam is the best and most trustworthy dentist in the area!
Amy Bennett Hansen review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Amy Bennett Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 09:12 AM
Kathy review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Kathy on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 12:25 PM
My entire family sees Dr. Asam. He has delivered excellent dental care in a very supportive, sensitive and competent environment . I have referred many friends and colleagues to him because of his excellence. His front office staff , especially Jill, are first rate and the hygienists are fantastic.
Bonnie Gatlin Hollingsworth review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Bonnie Gatlin Hollingsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 06:15 AM
Bill Crafton review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Bill Crafton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:43 PM
Kristen Lang review for Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.
Kristen Lang on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 12:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.