Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen A. Asam, D.D.S., P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

632 Cedar Road, Ste A, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 436-3595

https://www.creatingawesomesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Stephen A Asam, DDS, PC is a leading dental care practice in Chesapeake, Virginia. We understand the importance of good dental hygiene and oral care and are committed to provide you the best care in a fun, pleasant environment. From common problems to gum disease, we provide an array of dental services to meet your needs all in one convenient location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Colwell Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 06:41 AM
Everyone at Dr. Asam’s is friendly, knowledgeable, and kind! They all do everything they can to put you at ease!
Stephen Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:22 PM
One of the best, in my view. Up front, Patty and Jill are always on top of things to ensure the practice runs smoothly and the patients are squared away. Hygienists Kelly and Joanna are superb professionals, and Dr. Asam is absolutely the best dentist I have experienced. No one does it better.
Jennifer Sigmon Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:45 AM
Dr. Asam and staff are hands down the best. My children used to go to a pediatric dentist and dreaded it but as soon as they started seeing Dr Asam they didn’t mind going anymore! Kelley and Joanne are amazing at explaining things and making the kids feel comfortable and at ease. Patty and Jill at the front are always very knowledgeable and accommodating as well as welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our family!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patricia Stanton Godfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:50 AM
I used to have a fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Asam was recommended by someone who also had experienced fear going to the dentist. Dr. Asam makes you feel as comfortable as possible and I would recommend him to anyone. I love the small office and caring staff as well. My son and his family are now patients of Dr. Asam and are also pleased with the care they receive.
Jamie W Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:26 AM
Wonderful staff! I’ve been going here for several years and referred many people that still go here as well, including the Cookie Man!!
Kylie Glore Menteer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 19:54 PM
This place is fantastic! My four kids and I have been coming to Dr. Asam for about 5 years. Jill, at the front desk , is so helpful with insurance stuff; Kelley and Joy are always awesome at cleaning, and Dr. Asam is wonderful at giving you the truth (ins and outs and everything in between) about how to go about fixing any issues. You cannot imagine (with four kids and a mouth like mine) the amount of work we've had done as patients here, and every time it's been a smooth experience. Thanks for everything, guys! Team Menteer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:01 AM
Dr Asam is an excellent dentist! I was fortunate to have him do some crown and bridge work. He did a beautiful job. His entire staff was wonderful.
Maria Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:45 PM
I was referred to Dr. Asam by a co-worker, and I am so glad she referred him to me! I was very unhappy with my dentist at the time and did not want to go back there! Dr. Asam made me feel very at ease. I could tell from the very first visit that his main concern is to make you feel as comfortable as possible while you are in his care!! I have been going to his office for approximately a year now and I will be going there for many years to come!! Thank you, Dr. Asam for being such an awesome Dentist!
Jesse Traci Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:58 AM
This office is amazing from the very first phone call. The office staff is kind and helpful. My hygienist, Kelley, was thorough and knowledgeable. She was easy to talk to and made my time in the chair surprisingly enjoyable. Dr. Asam came in and explained everything to me as he took a closer look at my teeth. I highly recommend this team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.