Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephanie W Teichmiller

Own this business?
8 reviews
|Education|Decatur, Alabama 35601

1316 Somerville Rd SE, Decatur, Alabama 35601

(256) 350-5820

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500
In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation
5.0
(29) · Education

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202

(360) 682-6237
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

4 people are looking at this business

In Berry's Kitchen
5.0
(1) · Education

4608 Apple Way

(303) 442-9083

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/27/2019, 04:59 AM
    In need of a dental assistant on Saturdays! Message for details.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/19/2019, 03:07 AM
    🚨🚨🚨 🛑🛑🛑🚨🚨🚨🛑🛑🛑🚨🚨🚨🛑🛑🛑
    ANNOUNCEMENT: Session will be held SPRING 2020!
    🛑🛑🛑🚨🚨🚨🛑🛑🛑🚨🚨🚨🛑🛑🛑🚨🚨🚨
    Plan ahead to change your career path. Stay tuned for dates to be announced!
    Assist to Succeed Decatur, Al - Dr. Stephanie Teichmiller on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/05/2019, 02:01 AM
    ATTENTION DECATUR ATS GRADUATES!!!! I HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY WITH A GREAT DENTIST IN CULLMAN, AL !!! Leave a comment below or send me a message and I will pass your information along!!!!!
    Dr Stephanie Teichmiller
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Assist to Succeed Decatur, Al - Dr. Stephanie Teichmiller on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/04/2019, 04:31 AM
    We are so very THANKFUL for all the interest in our Fall 2019 Assist to Succeed Class!!! We have decided to take a step forward during the Fall season to explore and implement ways to take our program the next level! We know you are all EAGER to participate in our program and we want to provide the BEST Assisting program available! Please be patient with us as we are working on new ideas, teaching methods and curriculum-we are striving for EXCELLENCE! We appreciate your understanding as we take this time as we prepare to present to you a bigger and better program!!! We will be announcing our Spring 2020 Class Information sometime this Fall/Winter. STAY TUNED - THE BEST IS YET TO COME !!!
    Dr
    ...  more>>
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/12/2019, 03:09 AM
    THE ASSIST TO SUCCEED DEADLINE HAS BEEN EXTENDED!! You MUST call before 5:00PM ON WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 13 to SECURE YOUR SPOT!!! We have ONLY A FEW SPOTS LEFT and would LOVE to help you train for your DREAM JOB in Dentistry! Call Jana Terry (Clinical Director) at our office number to make sure that you don't miss out on this AMAZING OPPORTUNITY!! JUST DO IT!!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/11/2019, 01:45 AM
    TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO SIGN UP FOR OUR ASSIST TO SUCCEED PROGRAM!!!! You MUST call before NOON to SECURE YOUR SPOT!!! We have ONLY A FEW SPOTS LEFT and would LOVE to help you train for your DREAM JOB in Dentistry! Call Jana Terry (Clinical Director) at our office number to make sure that you don't miss out on this AMAZING OPPORTUNITY!! JUST DO IT!!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/30/2019, 21:21 PM
    !!!!!!! ONE WEEK until ATS OPEN HOUSE on TUESDSAY FEBRUARY 5, 2019 @ 7pm!!!!!!!!! YES, TUESDAY FEBRUARY 5 @ 7pm at DR. STEPHANIE TEICHMILLER'S OFFICE - Come & LEARN about how you can CHANGE YOUR LIFE by CHANGING YOUR CAREER!!! The Assist to Succeed program will train you to become a Dental Assistant in just 11 short weeks!!!
    Our FALL 2018 ASSIST TO SUCEED (ATS) Dental Assisting Class OPEN HOUSE will be FEBRUARY 5TH at 7 pm at Dr. Stephanie Teichmiller's office (Somerville Place 1316 Somerville Road)!!!
    At the OPEN HOUSE, we will be offering an EARLY BIRD SPECIAL, DOOR PRIZES, and FOOD for those who attend!!! Attending the OPEN HOUSE qualifies you for the EARLY BIRD SPECIAL, provides you with
    ...  more>>
    Anonymous on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/22/2019, 05:04 AM
    !!!!!!! TWO WEEKS until ATS OPEN HOUSE on TUESDSAY FEBRUARY 5, 2019 @ 7pm!!!!!!!!! YES, TUESDAY FEBRUARY 5 @ 7pm at DR. STEPHANIE TEICHMILLER'S OFFICE - Come & LEARN about how you can CHANGE YOUR LIFE by CHANGING YOUR CAREER!!! The Assist to Succeed program will train you to become a Dental Assistant in just 11 short weeks!!!
    Our spring 2019 ASSIST TO SUCEED (ATS) Dental Assisting Class OPEN HOUSE will be FEBRUARY 5TH at 7 pm at Dr. Stephanie Teichmiller's office (Somerville Place 1316 Somerville Road)!!!
    At the OPEN HOUSE, we will be offering an EARLY BIRD SPECIAL, DOOR PRIZES, and FOOD for those who attend!!! Attending the OPEN HOUSE qualifies you for the EARLY BIRD SPECIAL, provides you w
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.