Logo White
Watch Demo

Steidl & Steinberg, P.C. Bankruptcy Attorneys

Own this business?
4.5
49 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

707 Grant Street, 707 Grant St Suite 2830, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 391-8000

http://goodbyedebt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

239 4th Ave

(412) 454-9012
5.0
(5) · Legal

993 Greentree Rd Ste 1

(412) 922-5116
5.0
(2) · Legal

229 S Maple Ave

(724) 838-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(26) · Bankruptcy Law

600 Grant St

(412) 246-8242

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Rasicci Ruffa on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 18:02 PM
Great law firm...very helpful!!!
Dennis Schuster on Facebook

7 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:32 AM
They did a great job for us Highly recommend thank you
Robert M Mohoska on Facebook

9 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:58 AM
I would recommend Steidl & Steinberg for matters concerning Bankruptcy
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Creig Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 05:52 AM
Love this firm. Very knowledgeable, compassionate Attorneys and staff!
Cathy Renninger Heinlein on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 08:06 AM
I tried to talk to Ken Steinberg today. He talked over me. He wouldn't let me say anything. He made rude incorrect assumptions about what he thought I must be thinking but didn't let me reply. He didn't help at all. He wouldn't listen or work with me. He told me I had to do something I had already told him I could NOT do and then to call him back. Yeah, right, like I'd put myself through that again. I got off the phone and said to my son, all we have to do is put the house in your name and then we can find a HELPFUL attorney to file bankruptcy with. I didn't get that advise from this condescending moron. Think I'm done warning people here? Nope it's on to the BBB next. Women beware. At least one of them assumes we're stupid.
Carolyn Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 01:53 AM
I WAS SO PLEASE WITH EVERYTHING THEY DID FOR US MADE IT SO EASY FOR US THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS.
Mary Carol Balzer-Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:46 AM
From the first day I talked to these people Ken told me I could add my sewage bill to my bankruptcy and the lean they had on my house would go away until the day of court when one of their lawyers showed up and told me I couldn't add the $1,600 bill to my bankruptcy, so now Im stuck paying this bill, I feel like I was lied to about this.
Anthony Ruffa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:33 AM
Waiting for a review.
Fred St George on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:51 AM
Kenny and his staff, have been nothing but professional and giving excellent advice and service. I would recommend Steidl & Steinberg for matters concerning Bankruptcy to any of my friend and family if the need should arise. Thank you for helping me,.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.