Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steidl & Steinberg, P.C. Bankruptcy Attorneys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

707 Grant Street, 707 Grant St Suite 2830, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 391-8000

https://goodbyedebt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

Gulf Tower, 707 Grant St #2830

(412) 391-8000
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

239 4th Ave

(412) 454-9012
5.0
(5) · Legal

993 Greentree Rd Ste 1

(412) 922-5116

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

229 S Maple Ave

(724) 838-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Bankruptcy Law

600 Grant St

(412) 246-8242

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
557
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Sowatskey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2020, 08:17 AM
I had a problem. They worked dilligently to solve my problem. In the end , I didn't have the problem anymore.
Teresa Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2020, 11:29 AM
Julie was extremely helpful to my husband and I during a very difficult time in our life. She helped us through the process and I can’t thank this firm enough!
Lyndi McCoy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2020, 01:28 AM
I am so happy that it was Steidl and Steinberg who helped me through this very difficult decision of bankruptcy. They have a special blend of "professional" and "welcoming" in their demeanor and I was quickly relieved of the discomfort I felt over being in this predicament and about the legal process I was entering into. They understood that bad things happen to good people. Instead of feeling defeated and depressed I realized that this was a wise, and my best, course of action. My questions and concerns were addressed quickly and I was informed of next steps promptly. Their vast knowledge of law allowed a smooth expediting of the legal process and I was always confident that they were handling things perfectly. I highly recommend Steidl and Steinberg; they are a great and knowledgeable team who make one feel that they are safe, and with family, during a difficult time.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Janet Bell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 19:36 PM
A company who specializes in bankruptcy should know that if you have a leased vehicle there’s paperwork that needs filed in order to keep that vehicle. While they tried making up for their mistake, by reimbursement of a down payment I had to make on another vehicle, I think it falls short on what I’ve lost. 8 months would’ve bought me more time to get things better situated to qualify for a more reasonable loan with something more suitable for our family. I was robbed of that. Mistakes happen yes but are unfortunately more costly to some and not others. I do appreciate their efforts, but am still very much upset with how things turned out.
Janet Bell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:03 AM
Please do not use this company, horrible!! You do all the work yourself and they literally do nothing. A company who specializes in bankruptcy should know that if you have a leased vehicle there’s paperwork that needs filed in order to keep that vehicle. But no not this company, they tell you to keep making payments and you do exactly that and wind up getting things taken away anyway!!! No skin off their back if you suffer, they were already paid! Thanks for nothing!!! If ever anyone or myslef needs these services I certainly wont be referring you!!!
Gina Rasicci Ruffa on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 18:02 PM
Great law firm...very helpful!!!
Dennis Schuster on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 05:32 AM
They did a great job for us Highly recommend thank you
Robert M Mohoska on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 02:58 AM
I would recommend Steidl & Steinberg for matters concerning Bankruptcy
Creig Fitzpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:52 AM
Love this firm. Very knowledgeable, compassionate Attorneys and staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.