Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steichen Craig T DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87110

7131 Prospect Pl NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-6562

https://www.craigtsteichendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Smile whitening, 1 day crowns & root canals, Cosmetic, Implants, Oral surgery, Children, Oral sedative Dentistry, Reconstructive dentistry, Senior care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5261
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
V.J. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:12 AM
Welcoming, very professional, informative and thorough describes Dr. Steichen and his entire staff. And the health and safety of their patient is especially important to them during the pandemic; I felt very safe and comfortable during my recent visit. Thanks to everyone for taking good care of me.
Luis D on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/26/2020, 05:34 AM
They provided me with an excellent service like no other Dentist office I have visited in Albuquerque. They really care about their patients and have the best attitude, the best techniques for teeth treatments and a friendly environment. Regarding the cost the payments are accessible to your income.
Carol on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/19/2020, 06:29 AM
My visits the past two weeks have been relatively painless. I was made comfortable and very informed by an awesome staff! I highly recommend Craig T Steichen, DDS for all your dental needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
ERICH THOMAS on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 04:36 AM
Each time I come in for teeth cleaning or other dental procedure, I am met at the front office with smiles from Dr. Steichen's staff. They are all very friendly and very accomodating. When I need to change my appointment date, they do it quickly and efficiently. Dr. Steichen is a very caring and careful dentist. He fully explains any dental procedures that need to be done, and completes the work without any issues. For someone who always hated going to the dentist, I quite relaxed when I visit his office. Great team!!!!
Lynn Thomas on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 04:08 AM
I've gone to Dr. Steichen for many years and he and his team provide excellent care! I just came back from there and they are carefully screening patients by taking your temp and having you use hand sanitizer before you go in. He has the whole team outfitted in the latest PCP attire. He does a wonderful job of explaining what he's going to do and is careful not to cause you any pain. His hygentits are the best in the business. His receptionists are very friendly and are great at applying insurance to your total costs. I couldn't think of a better dentist or team in all of Albuquerque!!
LD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:58 AM
They were very prompt, thorough and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to all my friends.
PA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:45 AM
Always pleasant, caring people, professional. Staff are kind to one another. Best dental office I have experienced
BW on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:17 AM
I've had many visits as have my two sons. we could not be more plased with the results!
JR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:30 AM
For the last eight years I have entrusted Dr. Steichen and his incredible staff with the care of my and my four children's teeth. Every experience has been a pleasure. None of my children fear going to the dentist. Dr. Steichen and his staff are warm, responsive and highly competent. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.