Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stechschulte Nell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33606

1105 West Swann Avenue, Ste 103, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 280-1244

https://www.tpatrialattorneys.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
About

Tampa Criminal Defense Attorney Ben Stechschulte is a former criminal prosecutor. He is also a board certified criminal defense attorney, a distinction only 2% of all Florida attorneys have achieved.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Sheridan review for Stechschulte Nell
Joshua Sheridan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 06:22 AM
I don’t think there’s a more knowledgeable Criminal Defense Attorney in the Tampa Bay Area. If there is, I’ve not met them. Ben is a revelation. His heartfelt and thorough defense of his clients rights is truly refreshing. Highly recommend!
Joshua Sheridan review for Stechschulte Nell
Joshua Sheridan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:28 AM
I don’t think there’s a more knowledgeable Criminal Defense Attorney in the Tampa Bay Area. If there is, I’ve not met them. Ben is a revelation. His heartfelt and thorough defense of his clients rights is truly refreshing. Highly recommend!
FrJosh Misty review for Stechschulte Nell
FrJosh Misty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:48 AM
I don’t think there’s a more knowledgeable Criminal Defense Attorney in the Tampa Bay Area. If there is, I’ve not met them. Ben is a revelation. His heartfelt and thorough defense of his clients rights is truly refreshing. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley Hackl review for Stechschulte Nell
Ashley Hackl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 15:30 PM
Ben was a formidable opponent when I was opposing counsel and the prosecutor on the case. He was very prepared for his motions and had unique arguments in his clients favor. His knowledge of DUI law was top notch!
Valerie McClain review for Stechschulte Nell
Valerie McClain on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 14:30 PM
Mary Drummond McAllister review for Stechschulte Nell
Mary Drummond McAllister on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 14:56 PM
F. Gabriel Humphreys review for Stechschulte Nell
F. Gabriel Humphreys on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 14:46 PM
Tim Gurley review for Stechschulte Nell
Tim Gurley on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:56 AM
Lauren Danielle review for Stechschulte Nell
Lauren Danielle on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.