Logo White
Watch Demo

Stec Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Dental|Grand Island, NE 68803

4109, 2009 W Faidley Ave, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 382-4440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle Bell on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 18:07 PM
First time in years ive been in to the dentist. I have low income and low based insurance. they helped me figure everything out. especially with how bad my teeth are. They do not judge you on income. insurance or your teeth. very friendly nurses also ! respects your wishes and makes sure youre doing okay.
Gabrielle Bell Brandenburg on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 04:37 AM
First time in years ive been in to the dentist. I have low income and low based insurance. they helped me figure everything out. especially with how bad my teeth are. They do not judge you on income. insurance or your teeth. very friendly nurses also ! respects your wishes and makes sure youre doing okay.
Gordon Colleen Oneill on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 09:03 AM
Best Dentistry office in Grand Island
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gloria Mccoun on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 05:58 AM
Stec Dentistry has a great staff and very high quality of workmanship on all the work I have had done over several years. I highly recommend them.
Susie Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:16 AM
I called about a toothache today! So many of the staff stopped to see how I was doing!! I love the entire staff! They have ensured me it will be taken care of immediately!! Thumbs up!!
Dawn Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 04:35 AM
ChelseaJean Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:52 AM
I have put off going to the dentist for a few years now because I was embarrassed of how many cavities I had.... then I chipped a tooth and had to make an appointment. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and got me in to see Dr.CJ the next day. I have had a lot more work done since then. He is very fast!!! I never had enough to wait in the waiting room long, they offer you a neck wrap and water. I got two wisdom teeth pulled and didn't feel any pain, at all. He never made me feel bad about my teeth.
Brandy Jenneman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:58 AM
Hands down the best dental office in town. I cannot say how greatful I am to the dentists and staff. Thank you so much.
Toni Kehm on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.