BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
fire and water cleaning corporation
5.0

Steam Rollers Carpet & Upholsterey Cleaning

5.0
17 reviews
Carpet Cleaning
 7317 Corkwood Ter, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 729-7586

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 01, 2015
Paul was amazing! He is a perfectionist and his work is proof of that. He is the owner of this company, and is personally on site doing all the work. He is proud of his company, his work and his products. He really cares about leaving you with perfect results. I will NEVER use any other company for my cleaning needs. My carpets and tile floors look brand new and I can not recommend him highly enough. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 20, 2014
paul came out to clean my carpet in my condo yesterday. prompt and professional. paul is a cocky no nonsense guy but man o man does he back up what he claims he can do...which is wonders. what i thought was a need for new carpeting paul was able make it look brand new. my neighbor and my real estate agent asked me for his card immediately after seeing the transformation he did to my home. thanks paul. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 11, 2013
Paul and Jim are simply the best. I had them come in to clean three bedrooms and a rug and the work they did was amazing. I actually have a zebra rug that had really bad stains from my dog. I was actually thinking of throwing it out. But these guys made it look like new again. Their work was amazing! Getting an appointment was easy. They were on time and didn't try to hussle me. They were professional and took pride and ownership of their quality of work. I'm still trying to figure out if they didn't secretly replace my rug with a new one.hmmm...
Thanks guys!
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 20, 2013
I was ready to throw out the spotted, discolored carpet in my master bedroom until Paul Gagliardo from Steam Rollers came yesterday to do a spot demonstration. Miracle--the carpet looked better than new. I had him clean the wool rug under dining room table and walk-in closet also. Call Paul today at 954-729-7586 more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 20, 2013
Excellent service the type you rarely see nowadays.
upon calling he showed up in less than 2 hours, worked quickly did not make a mess.
also he explained ever step of what he was doing and
why this helped give me confidence that he was doing the job right.
as to the Futon that our dog graced with urine, there is no sign or smell at all. it is as if there never was a stain.
his pricing was better than 2 of the other 3 companies we called.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 08, 2013
Steam Rollers was highly recommended to us by a close friend. We used them to clean two large sofas and 4 dinette chairs. Paul, the owner, was right on time for the appointed time for an estimate; and when we accepted the estimate, he and staff were ready to do the job then and there.
We were highly satisfied with their professionalism and the job that they did on the sofas. We would be happy to recommend them to anyone who is in need of furniture and/or tile and carpet cleaning.
Judy Adams
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 26, 2013
I couldn't wait to tell my friends about the excellent job that Steam Rollers did for me! My sectional was so badly stained that I was ready to put it at the curb, but thanks to the magic of Paul and his crew, I can use it again! And my tile floors are so shiny that I can almost see myself. I found Steam Rollers on YP and contacted Paul based upon the ratings of satisfied customers. And, yes, he really is THAT good! I previously dealt with another company that left me with a soggy swamp and exorbitant bill when they were finished -- not a good experience. Paul's professionalism, promptness and performance certainly put them to shame! As far as I'm concerned, Steam Rollers is the only company that I will call when my furniture and floors need serious cleaning! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 14, 2013
Paul and crew made my tile and grout look new again. No mess, no hassle. He provided both friendly and quality service. Thanks Paul. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 15, 2013
I used Steamrollers for my furniture and tile. Furniture looks like new. Very reliable and punctual. more »
5on YellowBot, May 10, 2012
First time I used Steam Roller was on an old rental apartment carpet that looked terrible and way past its life. But Paul showed up on time did his thing and I could not believe how great that old nasty carpet looked! Like new! My landlord was going to install a new carpet for me, but Paul did such a great job , it's over two years now and it still looks great! I just bought some used sofa beds... more »
5on YellowBot, May 10, 2012
Steamrollers totally rocks it!!!!!! I could not believe how powerful the equipment was & how quickly it was done. Paul with Steamrollers was prompt, polite, and upfront with pricing & options. Our carpets and area rug honestly look brand new again!!!!
I will never call anyone else, but Paul @ Steamrollers, to clean our carpets, upholstery, cars, boat, or grout. I highly recommend...
more »
5on YellowBot, May 10, 2012
I'll never use anyone other than STEAM ROLLERS to clean my home again. It's as if I just had my carpets replaced, not cleaned. I'm still in shock!! Paul was extremely professional and courteous as well as on time which is rare in Florida. He also after giving me a price asked if I had received any other quotes. I had so I showed him. He beat his competitors price (Stanley Steemer) by 20%. ... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 20, 2012
We always use Steam Rollers to clean the carpet and tile at our office in Coral Springs. With all of the traffic our floors endure from our techs, Paul brings it back to looking brand new every time! Paul is courteous and honest and gave us the best price of all the companies that we researched. I'd highly recommend Steam Rollers for all of your carpet, tile, grout, and upholstery needs! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 05, 2012
Steam Rollers rocks! Paul is honest, reliable and did the greatest job on my carpets and my patio furniture cushions...I will never use anyone else ever again! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 17, 2011
First time I used Steam Roller was on an old rental apartment carpet that looked terrible and way past its life. But Paul showed up on time did his thing and I could not believe how great that old nasty carpet looked! Like new! My landlord was going to install a new carpet for me, but Paul did such a great job , it's over two years now and it still looks great! I just bought some used sofa beds and had Paul clean those too. Great job, he makes everything look new again! I trust Steam Rollers and think they are the best around and will continue to use them in the future. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 07, 2011
Steamrollers totally rocks it!!!!!! I could not believe how powerful the equipment was & how quickly it was done. Paul with Steamrollers was prompt, polite, and upfront with pricing & options. Our carpets and area rug honestly look brand new again!!!!
I will never call anyone else, but Paul @ Steamrollers, to clean our carpets, upholstery, cars, boat, or grout. I highly recommend using him if you need any of these services. You will not be disappointed!
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 30, 2011
I'll never use anyone other than STEAM ROLLERS to clean my home again. It's as if I just had my carpets replaced, not cleaned. I'm still in shock!! Paul was extremely professional and courteous as well as on time which is rare in Florida. He also after giving me a price asked if I had received any other quotes. I had so I showed him. He beat his competitors price (Stanley Steemer) by 20%. Amazing results by an amazing company!! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7317 Corkwood Ter, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321
Carpet Cleaning
Today 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
More about Steam Rollers Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners Inc
Contact us at 9547297586, Tamarac, FL. Steam Rollers provides carpet and upholstery cleaning services for all of Broward and Palm Beach Counties.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.