Logo White
Watch Demo

Steam Care, Inc.Cleaning & Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Cypress, TX 77429

12010 Woodworth Drive, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 256-8508

http://www.steamcareinc.com/#cid=glbc

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Call us for your cleaning services and restoration from, Carpet Cleaning.Tile and grout cleaning in cypress texas,carpet repair and streatching,furniture cleaning,water damage,water extraction,water removel in cypress.water extraction in Katy Texas,water removel in sugarland woodlands texas specials, coupons and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria J. on BBB

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:51 AM
Honest people . Good workers. Hard working .
Farooq S. on BBB

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:44 AM
It was a good experience
Respond to negative reviews
David S. on BBB

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:40 AM
We hired this amazing company for tile cleaning. Javier and his crew were amazing. They arrived at the scheduled time. Javier took measurements and explained to us what was needed and the price. He did not try to upsell the service. We agreed on the price an in under 2 hours the tiles were professionally cleaned. No bait and switch, exactly as described. I highly recommend this company and will be referring others to this amazing company.Thank you Javier.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Christine O. on BBB

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 11:15 AM
I was so impressed with the customer service!! We had so many water issues and Javier and his crew were so flexible. And the end result was amazing!!!
Rose F. on BBB

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:38 AM
Steam Care company was very good.The politeness and work was beyond expectation. I would recommend them highly . This company has an extremely nice person Javier
Chris H. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 08:19 AM
I just had an Excellent experience with Steam Care. They repaired several spots where my cat had tore the carpet, and they thoroughly cleaned my carpet and tiled rooms. Very reasonably priced. I called on Thursday, requesting a Saturday service, and they were able to get me an early appointment. I recommend them if you need cleaning or carpet repair.
Patricia LeBlanc on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:26 AM
I called at 10am they where here at 12n and did a great job will defenatley use them again Thank you Steam Care for coming so quick
Josie Ramirez on BBB

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:50 PM
They are so profesional they come at time thank you lot Steamcare i really like you guys services I?m so happy with my house ..
DANNY G. on BBB

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:27 PM
While I contracted with them for over $7,000 in remedial work and was "OK" with the results. I also contracted for a much larger amount to do complete repair. A day after signing the contract, I discovered a number of items that created concerns, including the discovery that they were not approved by BBA, as stated. When my calls to come out and discuss the issues, nothing happened. I had issued a check for over $20,000 to begin the work. I immediately did a "stop pay" with my bank for the check and sent a letter to the company explaining why the contract was cancelled (overnight, requiring signature). Attempted delivery was made on September 19th, but I just received the return of that letter (10/11/2017) marked No House. I sent it to the same address you have on this report. Bottom line is that I did not suffer any loss and have moved on with other folks to repair my house. I do not advise anyone to use this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.