BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Steak Your Claim

4.7
50 reviews
(Sandwiches)
 932 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(503) 863-1940

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Awesome staff and great cheese steaks! Pennsylvanian approval ☺ more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Despite horrible taste in football teams(the eagles) this cart has the best philly in pdx! A must visit food cart! more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Love it! more »
1on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
Had the worst experience ever. Prejudice place! Wanted to order food from here but by the time I could ask for anything the guy said he was out of everything. Didn't even give me the chance to ask for what I want. So I walked off. I sent my friend back to the truck,a caucasian female, who was then able to order. I will never go back to this place again. I'm posting on everything I know more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
My favorite philly cheese steak, coast to coast. They even made me a bun-less cheese steak (I'm low carb)! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2016
more »
4on Google, Nov 06, 2016
Decent philly more »
4on Google, Oct 16, 2016
Curly fries are to die for... Everything else is decent. A little on the spendier side. more »
3on Google, Sep 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2016
Say it with me now: GOLD RUSH CURLY FRIES. Load 'em up! Pastrami is kind of disappointing but the Cheesesteaks are the whole point! more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2016
This place is the definition of cheesesteaks. Top quality meats and awesome toppings with your fries. Definitely getting the Broad Street Bully again! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
Fire I'm trying to get some to take home more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2016
우연히 발견해 '브로드스트릿불리'를 먹었습니다.
핫도그는 정말 번과 소시지 뿐이었는데 의외로 맛나게 먹었고, 브로드스트릿불리는 환
적이었어요.
가득한 고기와 치즈가 대박이었습니다.
근데, 야채나 이런 거 원하시면 다른 트럭의 밥을 드시는 게 좋을 겁니다.
완전 미쿸! 이런 느낌이라..ㅋㅋㅋ
more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
Loved it the pastrami was east coast good. Philly straight off the docks. Going back tomorrow...if u havnt tried it i would. more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2016
Matt the owner is so cute more »
2on Google, Jan 21, 2016
it was ok but it didnt taste like a philly . it reminded me of cheesie hamburger helper on a bun more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2015
Not bad for an Philadelphia Eagles fan. Go Steelers!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2015
Best cheesesteak in town more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2015
Didn't expect to come across a cheesesteak food cart out in Portland, but pleasantly surprised by the quality of the sub. Owner is from Philly, so that says it all and meat was delicious... I9;d even go as far as saying it could stand up to Jim's Steaks in Philly... more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2015
Best cheesesteaks in town. They also make a killer Reuben more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2015
Just like Pat's steaks has moved west! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2015
Absolutely the best sandwich I've ever had... Will be back for more! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
932 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205
Sandwiches
Today 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Cheesesteaks + pastrami sandwiches + cheese friesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  42
4  5
3  1
2  1
1  1
4.7
50 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence