Logo White
Watch Demo

Staunton Civic Dance Company

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Education|Staunton, VA 24401

105 N Augusta St, Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 886-9355

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Etmotorsports Racing on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 09:01 AM
This group puts on the Best Nutcracker in the Area if you missed it this year make sure to see it ever year from now on!!
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 08:02 AM
Danielle Conner Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 06:00 AM
Such an amazing company that is more like your family. 19 years of the joy of dance with my children!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alex Owen Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 08:07 AM
Donna on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 04:44 AM
My daughter had four years previous dance experience. When we first moved to Virginia, I had her in another dance school. She has learned more at the Staunton Academy of Ballet in four months, than she did at the last school she attended. I love Staunton Academy of Ballet! Ms. Pam and Ms. Shanda are great! :)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 01:23 AM
My daughter had four years previous dance experience. When we first moved to Virginia, I had her in another dance school. She has learned more at the Staunton Academy of Ballet in four months, than she did at the last school she attended. I love Staunton Academy of Ballet! Ms. Pam and Ms. Shanda are great! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.