Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Statue of Liberty National Monument

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1465 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|New York, NY 10004

New York, NY 10004, New York, NY 10004

(212) 363-3200

https://www.nps.gov/stli/index.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.7
(3) · Landmarks & Historical Buildings

209 Main St

(631) 427-7045
About

A shining beacon of freedom, Lady Liberty dominates the eponymous Liberty Island in New York, her copper-wrought form towering over the city's harbor in all its glory. French activist Édouard René de Laboulaye expressed solidarity with the United States on behalf of his nation, if and when the US decided to build a monument that would be emblematic of their independence. The Statue of Liberty thus was the creative culmination of French sculptor Frédéric Auguste Bartholdi and Gustave Eiffel and came to be an honorable offering from the nation of France to the United States. Designed to represent Libertas, a Roman goddess, Lady Liberty gazes proudly into the distanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,465 reviews
5653
  
464
  
336
  
28
  
118
  
686 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irma G Medina Jimenez review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Irma G Medina Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2020, 00:41 AM
Es un símbolo de la libertad de los ciudadanos americanos , es hermosa , maravillosa para venir en familia y amigos y ver este espectacular monumento !!! I Love NY 💖💖💖
Marie Becerril review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Marie Becerril on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:09 AM
Simplemente genial 😁 hermoso lindo
Andrea Gallagher review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Andrea Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 20:22 PM
She is amazing and beautiful!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mbaatyoga Joseph review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Mbaatyoga Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 17:49 PM
I am so grateful to Mr.JACK TYLER. You have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally meet Mr JACK TYLER through someone he helped, I reluctantly invested some cash and unbelievably I earned so good profit . Contact Him directly on this to invest and earn good profit as much as $5,000 weekly if interested.Contact him now via his email; JACKTYLERFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp: +1 806 404 0443 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”
Ola Omo Ola review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Ola Omo Ola on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 07:05 AM
I am so grateful to Mr.JACK TYLER. You have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally meet Mr JACK TYLER through someone he helped, I reluctantly invested some cash and unbelievably I earned so good profit . Contact Him directly on this to invest and earn good profit as much as $5,000 weekly if interested.Contact him now via his email; JACKTYLERFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp: +1 806 404 0443 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”
Muhammad Qayyum review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Muhammad Qayyum on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 11:45 AM
LEARN ISLAMIC EDUCATION ONLINE WITH EXPERIENCE TEACHER'S Assalam-o-Alaikum Wr Wb We are Teaching Islamic Education Online worldwide. Especially for children and sisters and brothers who are facing difficulties to go into Islamic centers. We offer You can select Day and Time of your Choice. 5 day free trial lessons. We provide Qualified and Experienced professional teachers for tuition at your place... ★★★ [ Dear Muslims Brothers's And Sisters's PLEASE SHARE this Information with your Family and Friends. ] ★★★ Jaza-k-ALLAH khair.. Contact us: ONLINE ISLAMIC INSTITUTE Skype id quranlearninglive E-mail quranlearninglive@gmail.com
Sarah Waldner-Stout review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Sarah Waldner-Stout on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 14:16 PM
My favorite national monument hands down. Amazing.
Carol Hathway review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
Carol Hathway on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:34 AM
Fantastic experience we all loved every min of it Louis’s 21st birthday present
George Barasa review for Statue of Liberty National Monument
George Barasa on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 09:35 AM
I recommend the original statue which is a black slave woman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.