Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stater Bros. Markets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
29 reviews
|Delis|Riverside, KY 92506

2841 Mary St., Riverside, KY 92506

(951) 682-3101

https://www.staterbros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Delis

220 West Las Colinas Boulevard # 240A

(972) 432-8628
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

215 W Pennsylvania Ave

(910) 684-8138
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2380 Ryan St

(337) 477-4962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Delis

4510 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-8126
5.0
(3) · Delis

114 3rd Ave

(212) 995-5932

4 people are looking at this business

About

Stater Bros. Markets began as a single grocery store in Yucaipa, California in 1936. Now with 172 locations in Southern California, we offer a great selection of fresh produce, meats, seafood, wine, and groceries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
29 reviews
513
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elva Johnson review for Stater Bros. Markets
Elva Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:16 AM
I love Stater Bros but has anyone else noticed the prices are a little higher and the portions are smaller?
Kevin Mills review for Stater Bros. Markets
Kevin Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:13 AM
This has been MY Stater Bros. for years, long before the new one was built. I think the check-out staff is wonderful as are the produce and meat department staff. The store is always clean and well stocked. I wouldn’t do my weekly grocery shopping anywhere else. See you there Thursday morning at 7:00. 😊
Michael Bussee review for Stater Bros. Markets
Michael Bussee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:32 PM
It's about the people. They make you feel like family.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Christine Dedoussis review for Stater Bros. Markets
Christine Dedoussis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:29 PM
Great store!! I feel like I'm in another town !! Feels swanky ! 😀
Kim Phillips review for Stater Bros. Markets
Kim Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:49 PM
The meats is what made them famous.i only buy there meats because,better cuts,better prices and better Customer service
Kurt Streitler review for Stater Bros. Markets
Kurt Streitler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:04 AM
Always love shopping at Stater Brothers for their meat the milk value on Foods you know any place to go shopping you got to look for your value out of them
Shirley V. Alvarez review for Stater Bros. Markets
Shirley V. Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:01 AM
State bros has good deals and everything we need at home but I want to mention the people that work there these people take the time for you they ask how your day is how you're feeling and it's just really great it's like a big family and to me they're my family I look forward to going there every day just to see them and to hear them asking how are you today I love you guys keep up the good work and know that this community love you here I love each and every one of you God bless you all Shirley Alvarez
Tina Marie Sanchez review for Stater Bros. Markets
Tina Marie Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:54 AM
Great Customer Service great variety of everything Not to mention beautuful Displays for the holidays Great store hours and location
Chris Lyons review for Stater Bros. Markets
Chris Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 15:42 PM
I loved the fact that Staters never had a special card needed to get special prices. So what happens today? I go to by Dawn dish soap and its $2.99 or $1.99 if I subscribe to your digital discounts... I hate that kinda stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.