Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claimed
4.8
194 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079 United States

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

907 Lucky St

(281) 931-5519
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(11) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378
5.0
(9) · Roofing

3312 FM 359

(832) 642-3326
5.0
(7) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606
About

State Roofing is a Houston-based roofing contractor that has a reputation for quality and reliability. Our local Texas roofing experts will bring our depth of experience, resources and financial strength to deliver quality workmanship your home, commercial or multi-family roofing project. We will assist you through the insurance process so that your roof repair or replacement will go as smoothly as possible. We are 100% woman-owned and family run and have been serving Texas for over 25 years. We headquarter in Houston and also have a local office in College Station. give us a call so that we can send one of our expert installers to you for a free assessment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5144
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fay B. review for State Roofing Company
Fay B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:30 AM
We live in College Station, Texas. Recently, we became aware that our house was needing a total roof replacement due to considerable hail and wind damage. John was with us every step of the way; he recommended a shingle color that would compliment our brick. We love the results and have received many compliments on the finished product. The crew came in, did their job, and promptly cleaned their work site. The roof itself is very high quality. We are very pleased and would highly recommend State Roofing Company to anyone in need of a new roof.
Mary C. review for State Roofing Company
Mary C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:59 AM
State roofing has done dozens of new roofs in my neighborhood in College Station. Without exception, everyone that I spoke to about them was 100% satisfied. They were exactly on time and finished the job exactly when promised (within 30 minutes of the estimated time). They were neat and cleaned up so that you hardly knew they had been there. Over the past two weeks, I have only found one stray nail in the flower bed. They use quality materials and have an impressive guarantee on both the workmanship and the product they use. The roof looks beautiful. I am so glad I used State roofing.
eliseg review for State Roofing Company
eliseg on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:21 AM
Due to extensive hail damage, we found we needed to replace our roof in its entirety. We got a quote from one well-known Houston roofing company that seemed a bit high. We called State, and they gave us a slightly cheaper estimate to replace the roof. The materials and the color options they gave were equally as good. The workers came to the house right before the scheduled time and were finished in the afternoon. They were very quick, and they kept our yard as clean as could be managed when dismantling and replacing an entire roof. The quality of the work is great and we are very happy with it. State was also very kind in working with us while we dealt with our insurance company. We highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Carol W. review for State Roofing Company
Carol W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 02:02 AM
These folks were great! We had hail damage on our roof from numerous events here in Pearland. Nothing huge, but we had patched here and there and the roof looked pretty bad. The folks at State Roofing were able to work with Texas Windstorm to get a reasonable settlement and they roofed our home in one day. The roof looks great and they did a great job cleaning up the mess. We have found maybe ten nails and most of them hidden in the flower beds under lots of plants.
J B. review for State Roofing Company
J B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:29 AM
The best roofing company in town. My roof was installed quickly and everything was completed to perfection. Thank you STATE ROOFING COMPANY, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THEM.
M R. review for State Roofing Company
M R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 01:43 AM
Great Team! State Roofing Company Corpus Christi location did a great roof installation, salesmen took care of all my paperwork,the roofing crew was very professional. M. Reilly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.