Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claimed
4.8
194 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079 United States

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

907 Lucky St

(281) 931-5519
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(11) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378
5.0
(9) · Roofing

3312 FM 359

(832) 642-3326
5.0
(7) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606
About

State Roofing is a Houston-based roofing contractor that has a reputation for quality and reliability. Our local Texas roofing experts will bring our depth of experience, resources and financial strength to deliver quality workmanship your home, commercial or multi-family roofing project. We will assist you through the insurance process so that your roof repair or replacement will go as smoothly as possible. We are 100% woman-owned and family run and have been serving Texas for over 25 years. We headquarter in Houston and also have a local office in College Station. give us a call so that we can send one of our expert installers to you for a free assessment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5144
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda M. review for State Roofing Company
Linda M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:23 AM
I am impressed with the quick process! My roof was leaking, I call them they did a temporary repair meanwhile my insurance company approved the roof replacement. they came AND DID A GREAT JOB.
Jw W. review for State Roofing Company
Jw W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:03 AM
What a great job !! We had another contractor, that we had to fire, State Roofing company came in, provided his expertise, and solved all problems. STATE ROOFING COMPANY expertise is OUTSTANDING
J W. review for State Roofing Company
J W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:49 AM
What a great job !! We had another contractor, that we had to fire, State Roofing company came in, provided his expertise, and solved all problems. STATE ROOFING COMPANY expertise is OUTSTANDING
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda M. review for State Roofing Company
Linda M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:38 AM
Very honest, they explained all the insurance process, they came replaced my roof in one day! I highly recommend them
Bill D. review for State Roofing Company
Bill D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2015, 01:15 AM
What a great Company! Fast, reliable, and they made our roof look amazing! Thank you!
kathy W. review for State Roofing Company
kathy W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:42 AM
THIS ROOFING COMPANY WAS THE BEST.....they were on time, courteous,professional and the cleanup was wonderful....our roof is beautiful thanks to their help with color choice ! KWALKER,Houston,tx
James K. review for State Roofing Company
James K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 03:36 AM
Worked directly with the owner John and was very satisfied with him. Prices were competitive, they worked with my insurance company, use quality GAF materials and delivered on schedule.
Stan W. review for State Roofing Company
Stan W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:31 AM
After hearing a dear friend rave about her satisfaction with State Roofing Company and noticing several of their signs in our neighborhood, we decided to look into replacing our roof shingles. We called John Giffin, as she suggested, and were happy with his quick response and presentation. He worked well with our insurance adjuster, and answered all of our questions in a polite and very knowledgeable manner. We decided to have a radiant barrier sprayed on and think that we will be happy with the results. The workers were fast, neat, and friendly. We have since recommended State Roofing to several of our friends and relatives.
Christine S. review for State Roofing Company
Christine S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:43 AM
State Roofing Company did a great job for me. They worked with my insurance company to get the money for the replacement and the work they did was of excellent quality. The staff was professional, and I am completely happy with the job they did. Excellent job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.