Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claimed
4.8
194 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079 United States

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

907 Lucky St

(281) 931-5519
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(11) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378
5.0
(9) · Roofing

3312 FM 359

(832) 642-3326
5.0
(7) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606
About

State Roofing is a Houston-based roofing contractor that has a reputation for quality and reliability. Our local Texas roofing experts will bring our depth of experience, resources and financial strength to deliver quality workmanship your home, commercial or multi-family roofing project. We will assist you through the insurance process so that your roof repair or replacement will go as smoothly as possible. We are 100% woman-owned and family run and have been serving Texas for over 25 years. We headquarter in Houston and also have a local office in College Station. give us a call so that we can send one of our expert installers to you for a free assessment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5144
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zhang Z. review for State Roofing Company
Zhang Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:40 AM
Great Company to Work with, they did an amazing job, from beginning to end! I highly recommend them!
Michael H. review for State Roofing Company
Michael H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:30 AM
After not knowing anything about roofing, now I can say that thanks to the knowledge of the inspector of State Roofing Company I learned so much from dealing with the insurance company to knowing the components of a roofing system. State Roofing Company did a great job.
Ximena S. review for State Roofing Company
Ximena S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Great job all the way!! from the initial inspection to the installation. The crew was excellent and answered all questions.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
K Z. review for State Roofing Company
K Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Thank you State Roofing Company for responding so quickly even though we had gone thru Harvey they came and help me out. We appreciate it very much!!!
Harvey M. review for State Roofing Company
Harvey M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:23 AM
What a great experience...Not every day we have a new roof installed..so this was much easier than we expected....John was always on time explained everything to us and let us make our decision...The Crew was on time and finished much faster than we expected....Cleanup was great....Great company....Great product and Great people...We highly recommend State Roofing.....
sherry s. review for State Roofing Company
sherry s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:26 AM
Excellent roofing experience! I highly recommend State Roofing Company, experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and highly professional
Chan H. review for State Roofing Company
Chan H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:19 AM
I will like to express our appreciation for the help we received from State Roofing Company, our home insurance would not recognize and refused to cover any damages, once State Roofing got involved our insurance company accepted their responsibility and accountability to honor all damages. We received a premium service from State Roofing Company
Gerry L. review for State Roofing Company
Gerry L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:42 AM
Great Company to work with!! Excellent material quality! Inspector came to my house and met with insurance adjuster, the process went smooth and once we got the paperwork from insurance company State Roofing Company explained to me the process and scheduled the installation, The crew did an excellent job!
santiago r. review for State Roofing Company
santiago r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:56 AM
Certified Inspectors that will let you know wether is hail or wind damage and if it's enough damage to be covered under your home insurance. This is the very first time I replace a roof, had a great experience with this company that not only guided me thru the process but also educated me about roofing from materials used to installation. I will use State Roofing Company for all my roof replacements
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.