Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Starwood Distributors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
450 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Dallas, TX 75243

10719 Turbeville Road, 10719 Turbeville Road, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 464-9793

https://starwooddistributors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

13520 Vargon St

(972) 690-8088

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

4510 TX-276

(972) 722-7689
5.0
(38) · Home Services

3300 Jomar Dr

(214) 675-3590

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

3424 Camden Dr

(214) 683-9770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8820 Directors Row

(214) 760-2460

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doors & Windows

4209 Green Meadow E

(972) 672-4454
About

Save 30%-50% on shutters and blinds, wood floors and carpet, and energy efficient windows.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
450 reviews
5431
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Browne review for Starwood Distributors
Cathy Browne on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:09 AM
My clients have had great experiences with these folks. Very nice, easy to work with, and very helpful to me as a real estate agent, too. Highly recommend!
Victor Vo review for Starwood Distributors
Victor Vo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:07 AM
As a real estate agent, I always want best deals, best services, best qualities for my clients. SWFC is the name to call. With numerous referrals for custom shutters, blinds & floorings, the feedbacks were exceptional! The company manufactures their own shutters & blinds here in McKinney, TX which gives extremely competitive pricing, much faster turn-around times, outstanding service & warranty!
John Butcher review for Starwood Distributors
John Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:39 AM
Could not be happier with our carpet and installation a few months back. We like to try and use the services we recommend, and Starwood definitely passed the test. Thanks, John Butcher Ebby Halliday Realtors 214-415-9787
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lisa Cochell review for Starwood Distributors
Lisa Cochell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:32 AM
My husband and I are able to do a lot of work ourselves, so we expect good craftsmanship when we pay to have things done at our house. Starwood exceeded our expectations! They put in a beautiful acacia floor in the majority of my house and it looks AMAZING. The price was great and they were able to get me on the schedule quickly. I would recommend them to anyone. Saving up now for my wood blinds!
Jaime Leigh Chambers review for Starwood Distributors
Jaime Leigh Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Martin Rice review for Starwood Distributors
Martin Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 00:21 AM
I hate dealing with getting pretty much anything fixed, replaced or repaired! Got whole house full of shutters and it was an easy, smooth experience. Feels like a new home. I am a craftsman and expect craftsmanship. This company rocked it. Price was right too as I had got another estimate. Would definitely recommend them.
Michael Barrett review for Starwood Distributors
Michael Barrett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:49 AM
We purchased with no knowledge of the company. The wait was a week or so more than others. Boy is it worth it. I bought shutters three times in my life. Twice in California and all I can say is these are the BEST I've ever purchase or have ever seen. So worth the wait and we can't stop talking about the quality to anyone. Every time we talk about window coverings we only mention Starwood. We bought a new home and the best experience of anything is getting these shutters. I can't say enough. We got one neighbor to purchase and look to get many more as they move in. Thank you Starwood for great shutters and great service!
Juan Herrera review for Starwood Distributors
Juan Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:36 AM
Nicole Krause review for Starwood Distributors
Nicole Krause on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.