Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Start Skydiving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2143 reviews
|Skydiving|Middletown, OH 45042

1711 Run Way, 1711 Run Way, Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 422-5867

https://startskydiving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Start Skydiving specializes in providing the absolute best in skydiving experiences, whether it be your first and only time, your first "step" to earning your skydiving license, or your 25,000th skydive! History Established in 2004. Start Skydiving was founded and still owned by world-champion skydiver, John Hart, who is also the founder, owner, and lifetime member of the world-renown professional skydiving team, Team Fastrax. Having skydived all around the world, John has seen many skydiving centers, or "Drop-Zones". Some are decent, however these are too far and few between. John believes that everyone deserves to experience skydiving at its finest while under the safest of con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,143 reviews
51,653
  
426
  
36
  
210
  
116
  
432 reviews have no rating
  • 1048 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1014 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Patton-Simpson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2021, 09:51 AM
Dennie's whole experience was awesome and highly recommends.
Misty Ott on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2021, 06:15 AM
The amount of safety and respect at this establishment in incredable. Definitely a great environment.
Melody Chapman on Facebook

4 months ago

01/17/2021, 09:22 AM
The wonderful people made my first skydiving experience the best! It was the best decision I ever made...
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Elizabeth Dennon on Facebook

6 months ago

11/14/2020, 07:02 AM
Loved it! The instructor was awesome and the staff was very helpful. The experience was cool too!
Candace Weber on Facebook

6 months ago

11/08/2020, 00:58 AM
Efficient. COVID safe. Professional. I always knew what was going on and felt I was in good hands. My guy, Lonnie, was super cool. And I have some terrific video to remember the day!
Jeremy Kessinger on Facebook

7 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:11 AM
Awesome group and very professional! Make you feel comfortable and safe from the time you put the harness on to the time your feet touch the ground. Great facility and great people!
Stacey Deen Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

10/18/2020, 03:24 AM
It was amazing! Great 18th birthday present for my twin girls. Something we will never forget! Our instructors we awesome 😎 too!
Anthony Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2020, 03:52 AM
great time and very professional especially with someone that is handicap. great time, great people 👍
Amber Kumler on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2020, 02:02 AM
“Those who don’t jump will never fly.” 11 out of 10 would recommend!!! Thanks Steve and Start Skydiving for this incredible adventure! Will definitely be back! Live your dang life! God bless ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.