Logo White
Watch Demo

Start Skydiving

Own this business?
4.9
2048 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Middletown, OH 45042

1711 Run Way, 1711 Run Way, Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 422-5867

https://startskydiving.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Start Skydiving specializes in providing the absolute best in skydiving experiences, whether it be your first and only time, your first "step" to earning your skydiving license, or your 25,000th skydive! History Established in 2004. Start Skydiving was founded and still owned by world-champion skydiver, John Hart, who is also the founder, owner, and lifetime member of the world-renown professional skydiving team, Team Fastrax. Having skydived all around the world, John has seen many skydiving centers, or "Drop-Zones". Some are decent, however these are too far and few between. John believes that everyone deserves to experience skydiving at its finest while under the safest of con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
2,048 reviews
51,600
  
425
  
35
  
29
  
115
  
394 reviews have no rating
  • 1010 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 962 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Chafins on Facebook

7 days ago

07/27/2020, 08:08 AM
I would highly recommend Start Skydiving!! We give them a 5 Star rating hands down the Best!! We came as a group of 13, Columbus Firefighters and their family members! Kody was my instructor, his professional demeanor and attention to safety detail completely put my mind at ease! Our videographer Emily was exceptional!! My video/pics are Incredible!! Thank you to all the amazing Instructors/Establishment for the experience of a Lifetime!!! — with Phil Biggs.
Katie Adkins on Facebook

10 days ago

07/23/2020, 14:37 PM
Had an amazing experience 🪂
Kyle Raymond Cole on Facebook

11 days ago

07/23/2020, 07:42 AM
Definitely Recommend Everyone was super friendly and made you feel welcomed and will do this again Couldn’t ask for a better birthday gift 🎁 My instructor made the whole experience fun and made me feel safe!! Thanks again for the amazing experience 💯✅
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Megan Marie on Facebook

11 days ago

07/23/2020, 03:33 AM
This was an amazing experience with great skydiving instructors! Thank you for an unforgettable experience!
Maely Bluhm on Facebook

11 days ago

07/22/2020, 17:34 PM
I had the absolute best time today at start skydiving! I went to celebrate my brothers birthday who passed two years ago. upon small talk with staff about it being my first jump and why i was there, a very amazing staff member, Nicole, went above and beyond and provided me with a video of my experience after sharing personal experiences with me. Larry was an amazing instructor and made everything feel so natural about jumping from a plane! I will be returning to experience the magic again!
Ella Michelle on Facebook

13 days ago

07/20/2020, 16:31 PM
All of the instructors are wonderful!! You have to experience this for yourself!!
Sierra Butcher on Facebook

17 days ago

07/16/2020, 17:44 PM
Today was my second jump with Start Skydiving and it was SO incredible! My instructor was so attentive and soothing, making the experience just pure joy! My brother jumps here all the time and would highly recommend this place to everyone! What a great experience and even better staff! :)
Angelisa Tucker on Facebook

17 days ago

07/16/2020, 10:02 AM
Best birthday ever! Will definitely be doing again in the future!
Kyle Peavley on Facebook

20 days ago

07/14/2020, 02:42 AM
I gad an amazing time! This is something I’ve always wanted to do and my tandem instructor Jeff was awesome! He was so enthusiastic and even being nervous you feed off of everyone’s energy and have a great time! I felt super safe and comfortable and will definitely be back! Thank you for everything!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.