Logo White
Watch Demo

Starsiak Osteopathic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46204

151 North Delaware Street, Ste 1950, Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 410-9978

http://www.drstarsiak.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine History Established in 2013. I was first introduced to Osteopathy in 2002 as a patient. For a few years I had been dealing with low back pain that was really impacting my daily life. I had found some relief with physical therapy, chiropractics, and acupuncture, but nothing seemed to make it better for long. Then I was referred to an osteopath. From the first treatment I was intrigued and impressed. Over the course of a few treatments my pain was gone. I was so impacted by the experience that I decided to pursue it as a career. Fast forward 11 years and I have opened my practice along side the physician that introduced me to osteopathy. I love my

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Veit on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 06:17 AM
love this practice!!!!!!!!
Christina Eslinger on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 13:14 PM
I came to Dr. Starsiak originally to seek treatment for neck trauma. I had been to a chiropractor, but felt like their treatment was causing more harm than good. Dr. Starsiak listens to your history and truly addresses the issues, not just a temporary relief with a hard popping or cracking. My neck pain was alleviated and I continue to see him for all of my treatments. They’re incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and caring, all the things I hope for when I’m not feeling my best. I highly recommend seeking your treatment here, first.
Annette Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:40 AM
Dr. Starsiak is an amazing doctor, and helped me greatly with a knee issue. I believe a big contributor to his success is not getting bogged down by naming the issue. Because, “when you name it, you frame it,” and he looks at your whole body and your whole life. So, the symptoms you might be experiencing may not necessarily be the root of the problem. Of course ever Body is different, but in my particular case I had severe knee pain for 6+ months. After the first visit I felt 40% better. After 4 visits I was 100% and remained that way for 2 years. Now I just get maintenance checks when things start to feel off.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cra Chu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:39 AM
I fell ten feet from a ladder and landed wrong but didn't break anything. After weeks on crutches, I limped from continued pain and tenderness. I was always focusing on that foot. Three sessions in with Dr. Starsiak and yesterday was the first day since falling without pain or tenderness. In fact, by evening, I was not thinking at all about the injury or foot. I have my life back... thanks!
Brandi Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:16 AM
McKenzie Altman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 11:48 AM
I had joint pain in my elbows and hands everyday since October 2016 and, no matter how much I gave my hands/arms a break, I could not find relief. I took off two months of work and I went to massage therapists, chiropractors, and acupuncturists - to no avail. I started seeing Dr. Starsiak June 20th, 2017 - with his manual manipulations and herb recommendations, all of my joint pain disappeared within three days of taking herbs. THREE DAYS! With no joint pain since. The herbs he suggested cost me $30 for a year supply through Amazon. He gave me invaluable information and fixed my chronic joint pain without pharmaceuticals. I am forever thankful I found Dr. Starsiak.
Terri Whicker Mahler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 09:56 AM
RoxAnne J Watson-Hornbeak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:10 AM
Dr. Starsiak help me with my journey through a car accident of neck, back and hip pain. He help me be able to function with pain and lighten my pain load a bit. He amazing Dr.
Darvae Spells on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 12:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.