Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Dunedin, MO 34698 United States

1056 Main St, Dunedin, MO 34698 United States

(727) 466-1624

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

654 Peachtree St NE

(404) 885-7505
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

32685 Ortega Hwy

(951) 457-4448
5.0
(2) · Bar Crawl

6504 America Blvd #105

(301) 887-1818
5.0
(2) · Bar Crawl

7592 Euclid Chardon Rd

(440) 256-1548
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

447 Main St

(435) 649-6667
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

9734 N Kings Hwy

(843) 712-1041
About

Great food. 241 drinks. Moderately priced menu. Live entertainment nightly!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Alissa McCarron review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
Alissa McCarron on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 16:55 PM
Best bargain in casual dining. The food is great the service is friendly and the booze is cheap!!! 5☆'s everyday of the week!!!
Frank Shkurti review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
Frank Shkurti on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:12 AM
anonymous review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 04:38 AM
I don't judge a restaurant on just one meal. prices: way to high for the quality of the shlubb they're pushing. It's low quality poorly prepared food at good food pricing. There are better deals in town. Breakfast: eggs over easy came out over hard, pancakes were so thick they were under cooked in the middle, and the bacon like a little piece of wood that was cooked last week. The sausage is over seasoned with sage. Lunch: The lame shank was served cold and reheating did not help the flavor, the sauce was just icky. the mashed potatoes were from the cheapest box brand, and the frozen vegetables were uneatable. I also had the open face beef Sandwich and was smiler to a frozen TV dinner. The place is clean and the staff is friendly, but untrained and can't answer simple questions and have to be asked to find out the answer.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
ramdeen57 review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
ramdeen57 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 04:11 AM
GREAT PLACE!!!!!!! The food is good and the staff is friendly... Our server's name was Cassie... I never knew that a waitress could care so much about their job and there customers. She is the reason we will be going back. My food came out and was fine but there had been a misunderstanding about what i wanted and what the menu said so she went out of her way just to make sure i got what i wanted and it was fair. At the end she apologized again for the mistake which wasn't really a mistake, and explained the bill to me so i understood it because of the mix up... I already knew everything was fine but she did that to make sure we had peace of mind. I will definently be going back because the food is wonderful but we are also going back just to see her!!!! Ask for Cassie shes an absolute doll!!
anonymous review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:45 AM
I and my dad have eaten there a few times now. The staff is wonderful, owner cares and talks with you, very clean and food is delicious, great portions, enough to take home. I will be a repeating customer.
anonymous review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 03:17 AM
Have visited this resturant twice, we found the food very fresh, tasty and well porportioned. The staff was polite and friendly as was the owner.
cheryl.mclean review for Star's Bar & Grill Family Restaurant
cheryl.mclean on Superpages

10 years ago

08/01/2012, 03:29 AM
Went for dinner tonight with my husband and 3 kids. The food was good and reasonably priced. It was clean (I know it just opened but hopefully will stay clean). The owner was very friendly and seemed to honestly care. Nice selection of food from American to Greek to Italian. Full bar too. They also serve breakfast 24 hours a day (my kids love pancakes!). We will certainly be back. I hope they make it. Good luck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.