Logo White
Watch Demo

Stark and Hammack, PC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Medford, OR 97501

100 East Main Street, Ste M, Medford, OR 97501

(541) 773-2213

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We understand that everyone has a unique set of needs, and we work hard to provide every client with the personal attention they deserve. You will know that we care about your case and we will strive to obtain the best possible result for you. Whether you are in need of assistance forming a corporation, in a dispute between a tenant and landlord, or are looking to set up a will, our law office has the knowledge and experience needed to serve you. In addition to caring for the community's legal needs, we pride ourselves on valuing quality healthcare in the community. Paul Haviland established the Paul Haviland Heritatge Club Foundation at Providence and both Richard and Eric Stark have served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:24 AM
We've been in business with them forever, and they have always done a wonderful job.
Tony S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:33 AM
Good
I haven't had much experience with law firms, but these guys were good and their price was beyond reasonable (from what I gather)
Danielle H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:39 AM
Everyone at Stark & Hammack PC are very easy to talk to. Sitting down with them is like sitting down with a friend. They have always taken good care of me.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Donna H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:26 AM
I've recommended Stark and Hammack to a lot of people both through business and my friends. They are always professional and do a great job.
Carter H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:16 AM
I have not worked with many lawyers in my life. I have to admit I went to Handelman Law Office because the location was very convenient for me since it is right downtown. They were prompt and courteous and truly helped me. I would work with them again if I need to.
Charlie K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:57 AM
Stark and Hammack are well worth the price of their fees in the long run. They are great attorneys.
Sam V. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:28 AM
Everyone, from the attorneys to all of the staff memebers, are awesome at Stark & Hammack. They work hard for their clients.
Pam C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:00 AM
Hard Working Attorneys
My attorneys at Stark & Hammack are always working hard to provide me with the best representation and work hard to resolve my legal matter at hand.
JKingwood on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:07 AM
Very happy clients
We were very happy using Slemp Brant Saunders and with the outcome of our legal matter.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.